newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Weirdo Mumpa
2002-12-20 @ 5:45 p.m.


M0LdY LeMoNaDe: momma wants to spank me....n chris lays in bed with me...this is quite an incestuous family!

Whatleece: he misses u

M0LdY LeMoNaDe: hehe

M0LdY LeMoNaDe: and you dont?

Whatleece: Iiiiiiiiii liiiike S & M

hahah that's my mom but I changed the sn so you freaks don't msg her! Weirdos.....

mmm anyway...I'm still in the same clothes I was like...two days ago? yah, it's disgusting. I slept last night though....I think I might take a shower...

I SMELL NAG! mm

Okay I'll be back later..

I MISSED JELLO N KEV!!! *cries* ...I'm a lazy bum :(

and my brother doesn't like the deftones! He said their lyrics make no sense and they are the worst bands ever...oh and like fuckin Nelly n DMX are the best? YEAH, FUCK YOU! haha but no :( I love him :D but...DEFTONES mmm cream BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com