newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Coming home!
2002-12-20 @ 12:30 a.m.


mmhmm...I'm HOME! *bellyache*

Here is home..home is here...

I haven't been to sleep in...lemme think..32 hours....haha that's craziness! I think..or is it? yah! I ate though...don't worry. I think Jello was right though..my stomach shrunk or something...cuz a bacon egg and cheese on a bagel held me over for 12 hours...haha and I wasn't even hungry then! I was...forced to eat. Head hurting problems...

Oh but we went to IHOP!!! To see Chris! n I gave him a hug n a kiss n YAY! And then Jimmy...his pedophile manager that borrowed money from my mom came and told us if we ate there, it would be on him, so we got mad grub! I had half a salad...n half a dinner...well not even half..lol but I had two drinks...?? My brother ate the rest of it.

Then my mommy and I decided to go to go to Michael's cuz I still love that store :) I was walkin around and I found a "will work for cookies!" sign in the candles section, so I put it in my POCKET hehe. Then I got some crimmus presents! That excited me cuz like...as of now ...err before I had none. Now I just hafta do some creative assembling to make purdy gifts!

Then after that we went to Barnes n Noble and ...there were people there that were whispering things to my mom..and they knew me but I had NO idea who they were...so yah?

OH WAIT! I was gonna talk about the peoples! *rides*

Okay I ended up packin two boxes, this big crate thingie, a big duffel bag, and my backpack. Then I had my laptop too, so I had a lot of shit!! I felt like an idiot...going home for not even a month with all of this. Luckily he had a minivan though :). He was 15 mins late but that's okay...cuz I just...sat there! I had gotten breakfast at like 7am and it was HELLA nice outside! Like...damn beautiful. It was warm and breezy and...wtf? It actually rained on the way home! NO SNOW! haha anyway, I see him n walk down and he's like a midget! Well not really, but he's like 5'5" maybe and...that means nothing. Okay! We shook hands and he was really nice about everything..For the first three or four hours we talked nonstop..don't tell me how...but yeah then he knew that I hadn't slept the night before, so gave me the "okay" to sleep if I wanted to. I tried...but didn't succeed. I saw...a horse n buggie...damn Amish people. I think we saw quite a few interesting things, but honestly I forget..

At 1pm we landed in Ithaca to pick up his minibro. *burp* we ended up there until 2pm cuz he wasn't packed yet. Matter uh fact, he was in the shower when we got there..came in all nakey towlie...and then his bro watched him change...I guess it's a guy thing?

Chino feels sick

His brother had pulled two all-nighters previous to this day due to a requirement of four papers by the date of arrival. If that makes any sense... Anyway he drank one of those energy drink thingies and was flippin a wiggit! He was REALLY hyper and he was the one who drove the rest of the way home and it was kinda crazy, but funny at the same time. I sat in the back and didn't say much for the rest of the trip...but I laughed every now and then. I think I dozed off for about ten mins here and then another ten mins there, but nothing significant. Power naps? I didn't even reach the drooling stage! haha...I can't sleep in cars without my pillow!!!

We ended up getting back at Dick's (where I told my mom to meet us) at 6pm..like planned! but she wasn't there! I got all embarassed-like and we hadta walk around to get a phone to call her. She was at home and said "well I wasn't gonna wait around all day" so yah...then she came. The hyperkid did donuts in the parking lot though...which was relatively full considering that crimmus is in less than a week. It was interesting!

Momma arrived, and I went..to IHOP...and see above!

...was that it? Oh, I took my mum home...er she took me..and I showed her my ceramics project and I don't think she liked ...like any of them!! It made me sad...she just kinda looked at them weird...even the one I made for her. gahh oh well!

Chris wanted me to come out tonight...but I'm too tired n he's goin to a bar...and I'm not the bar type maybe? Then Jello wanted me to come out...or rather I did..but he ran out of gas or summen! So I am home...probbaly for the best..I need rest *rhymes*

I'M LISTENING TO CHINO!!!! walk into this world...with your head up high!

I've heard that I made Chrispy mad yet again..:/ ...I CANT WIN! In no way did I mean any harm. Dontchu believe what you read in those tabloids! I love you still!! [Edit]..I guess I was wrong? no madness! Anyways..wish I could be there for you..love you like always!

*falls asleep*

G'nite chitlins!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com