newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
CRIMMUS SHOPPING
2002-12-21 @ 6:41 p.m.


Ahhh I'm ready for bed!!

Haha...did I add an entry this morning? I don't remember..but anyway, I woke up at 6am...six fuckin AM!!!!! I don't even member if I tried goin back to sleep, but I was wide awake, so I just stayed up. I talked online for about two hours, then ate and made some pecan coffee cake for my mom (which I later found out she won't eat, haha), and watched tv!

Then I went out with Christopher to go crimmus shopping! Haha he drives like a maniac. He's one of those kids on the road that squeals his tires EVERY time he turns and he's always pullin the emergency break...mm I think he wants a standard lol. Oh oh and with the rap music blastin the bass! Cuz that's always necessary :P. It definately gives you an energy bein in that car though. Makes me feel good...it's fun!!

So we went to a shitload of places...I forget where...we bought stuff for my lil bro n sis and I got this thing for Aidan (my lil cuz) and uhmm...oo tootsie pops for me. They're cherry and sour apple flavored! How could I pass that up!?!?!

uhmm this isn't done but i hafta get off (line, pervert) so my mom can use the phone..so I'll write more...later!!!

Ahhh I'm BACK!!! It's uhmm...7:23pm now ...IF YOU CARED!!!

ohhh uhmm after shopping...we went to IHOP to eat again. This girl who works with Chris thought I was "another one of his hoes" but alas...I am just a sibling! :/ ...We ate...he sold drugs...it was all good.

Once we got home it wasn't so good though. Chris and I were really hyper n it was pissing my mom off to an extreme. As soon as we got home we both tried to kiss her at the same time and it ended up bein a threesome kiss with her yellin in the middle. Haha and then we were dancing around the living room and "invading her space" and she kept tellin us to leave and we were annoying. Then uhmm more horsing around!

Chris invited me out...but then decided he didn't want me around or something...I'm not sure! Oh, he thrust his crotch into my face...that wasn't extremely pleasant...but hey...whatever you hafta do to get off :P ...no...no...I take that back..please don't take me seriously...

LMFAO!!! If any of you know him (krammy...maybe randy?) haha NOAH just msged me...he's in Japan!! ....hmm funny stuff...he's talkin bout how he can't speak very good japanese, however he still doesn't speak in proper english..or anywhere near to proper english for that matter.

Ooo while my mom was on the phone, I started to make this present thing for my pappy and his wife (yuckies). I'm using this epoxy glue to glue votive holders down onto this glass plate and then I'm gonna paint it n shit, but uhmm the epoxy is all messy!!! It's in like a syringe form...I can't think of the word...but it's sorta old so really hard to push out..and one side was coming out more than the other...and I got it in my hair and all over my fingers! That stuff is dangerous! Then of course nice me rubbed my eyes..but uhh..I think I'm safe! I think I actually might've bought the glue when I worked at Michael's...I found all this crap I stole though! Oh dear it's crazy!!! But I have these lil bead thingies I can decorate the plate with...and the gel glass paint...and I have spray glitter!!! Haha the glitter gets EVERYWHERE!!! That stuff is evil!

I just found out Chris leaves January 7th! That's like...not long from now...and I told him we should spend New Years together since he's leaving and...he's going to Montreal!! So that'd be cool cuz then I could drink...legally anyway! :D

And I got pictures!! Not in the mail, but online...they have a really big file size and I have no way to make it smaller (or I'm just too stupid??) so..I shall post them when I get back to my dorm!! If you wanna see some humorous activities...just msg me and I'll see if you're worth :P

HOLY SHIT! Noah is bald...VERY bald...He's makin me watch his webcam and it's blurry...but pretty much all I see is a shiny head...hahahha mr clean. *dies* ...I can play the guitar like a muthafuckin riot..

Okay, I'm goin now!! Mumpa calls!! :P NIGHT!!! (it's so early :()

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com