newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
english final!
2002-12-14 @ 3:32 p.m.


Ba-cah!!! I probably shouldn't be writing in this right now...no no...I should be studying...but I'm all excited! I just got home from my english final..and it was really easy!! Or so I thought. Usually when you come out of something thinking it was easy, you end up doing badly, right? Oh well..I know I got some points in there somewhere. And for some reason I was the second one done! In the midterm, which was like the same exact format, just diff questions, I didn't even finish.

AND I HAVE SQUEEZABLE MAYO!! haha Alex would kill me..He should go here :)

Oh oh...and when I handed in the final, the teacher all whispered to "your paper was great" which was the paper that I thought was CRAP that I handed in yesterday!! Which just made me all excited cuz...I dunno it just did. Ooo and I put the squeezable mayo in my bagged tuna! How sexy is that?? No messy draining!! Tastes like chicken to me!! :D So I'm excited now but I know I'll be crying when I take the other final cuz that one ...well whatever I had to do last night..11 more chapters I think? Well I still have to read them now...before 7pm..which gives me...three hours! At a chapter an hour...I'm lookin good! haha okay please don't hurt me :/ BA-CAH!! BYE!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com