newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Paper's DONE!!
2002-12-13 @ 3:42 p.m.


I finished my paper!!! I ended up staying up until 7am doing it...then I got up at 11:45am to finish it! Then I finished it at like 2:45pm and walked it over and handed the mofo in! WOOT! It does happen to suck ass though.

Oh and in other exciting news, my momma is gonna get some! Haha she'd kill me if she saw this, but yeah! There's this guy that she hangs out with..and he wants her..so she told me she thinks she's gonna kiss him tonight! And we all know where that ends up!! haha uhmm =/ His name's Tyke too...which I just think is an awesome name...if that's his real name..I DUNNO! But I only met him once, and not for very much. I gave him a cookie and he didn't eat it though!!

Oy...I just finished the paper and took a shower and I'm all clean and blahh now I can't even relax cuz I have two finals tomorrow! Finals are gonna suck too cuz I haven't started studying yet...and I can't study cuz my roomate is here! She's watchin Roseanne...damn that's an old show! She said that she's gonna go home to her house tonight though!! For a "change of scenery"...loser.

My ass hurts!!! It feels like...uhh I don't know. WHOA! There's this guy on Roseanne that's REALLY HOT! oo..well maybe not that much, but he's nice on the eyes! is he darlene's bf maybe?? Okay I'm gettin all droopy eyed now *burp* bye bye yah!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com