newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
PaperWriting!
2002-12-13 @ 1:28 a.m.


This is bad...I'm attempting to write a paper but I can't cuz I can't pay attention!!! It's 1:30am now and I'm only just starting page 2 and it's due tomorrow. :( The TV's on cuz my roomate's watching. Well she's writing a paper too but for some reason the teevee hasta be on whenever she does anything. Yes, kids, let's rot our brains. Hmm now she's playing Snood...I put my headphones on so I could maybe drown out the sound but I can still hear everything over my Sunday Morning Coffee cd...I stole it frum me mum!! Haha if any of you people that know me heard me listening to it, I probably wouldn't hear the end of it, but oh well.

Hmm was there something else I wanted to write? OH! I'm writing on "The Love Sonf of J. Alfred Prufrock" by TS Eliot. *burp* Be excited or something.

I THINK I FOUND A RIDE HOME! Actually I did...and he's driving straight thru poughkeepsie so I'm all in luck! (*cream*) uhh uhh I can't leave until the 18th or 19th though so I'll miss me mum n dad's birthdays (Dec. 17th...send them cookies!) uhh YES! They're on the same day!! Ooo and it cuts down my crimmus shopping days. I still have not gone shopping...I have a few presents from my ceramics class, but a very limited amount cuz most of the stuff I made is either too "me" for any relative of mine to appreciate or just too ugly.

Hmm...breaktime's up I guess...hopefully I'll finish this within the next four hours. Night bumkins.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com