newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
You've got a bad old habit of making people sad
2002-12-15 @ 3:03 a.m.


Uhmm yah. Sure...call me fat albert. I wanna call someone...badly! But it's 3am so I don't think that's gonna work. Hmm so uhh uhh I took my Media & Society final and I'm pretty sure I failed...seriously..but I don't care much cuz I think I'll still pass the course.

Then I came home and decided I wanted to sleep cuz of all the sleep deprovation crap.. and about half hour into my much needed rest, my brother decides he wants to call me. I always complain about people not calling me n stuff..but when they do...why do they hafta call when I'm sleeping?! Not this time, but most of the time they'll call at 12pm on the weekend...and if they knew me at all they'd know that there is seldom a weekend where I'm up before 2pm. But maybe I should just take what I can get??

Yeah so Kissyfer is moving to Florida :(. He's got a friend down there in the airforce who supposively has a few jobs lined up for him. Even though I'm seven hours away and all...I'm really gonna miss him!! When I go home...he's not gonna be there! And we have fun together! We can just act stupid and completely understand eachother and it's great...ahh now I'm crying... CHRIS I'M GONNA MISS YOU!! :*(

Okay..happier news? I'm done with school! And I'm listening to Damone (deftones) which is always nice. I wanna blast it, but we have 24hr quiet hours now for studying n finals n shit. Today is...Saturday...well I guess Sunday morning now. I get to leave Thursday! Until then...I'll prolly be online like all the time. Oh and I have two more ceramics projects to just finish up. One I hafta do like a tiny bit of oil painting on and another I just hafta modge podge sum korn lyrics and nursery rhyme pics to it! Can you guess what song the lyrics are from!??

I can't wait to go home! I get lots of hugs there and if I want one...I can just walk up to someone and hug them. Here that doesn't work so well. And I'm looking forward to seeing friends again of course! Some I didnt even get to see before...I'm trying to think though...well I didn't see Alex..and I didn't see Chrissy but that's not really an issue anymore...who else? I saw Jenna for like a LIL bit, but not much and just in the car. Uhmm I can't think right now, but I know I didn't see everyone! Maybe this time I can go to the hs and rape ppl like uhh Mr Barysh and Ms Ledet! God I loved Ms Ledet.

Eck I still don't have any christmas shopping done though :( People might be getting their christmas presents when I leave! Or like if I don't see my Dad's family until after christmas...I might be shopping on the dec 26th! haha. That takes away from the christmas experience though...usually it's a nice day cuz you feel relieved that you've got everything done and now there's just presents to open and fun to be had...but when you know you have more shopping to do..it's just not fun anymore!! So yeah...originally I stopped this entry at the chris part..but I decided to add more? I dunno why. Eat peaches n fuck yer pet. love ya

Nikki

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com