newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Sleep
2003-01-10 @ 1:14 a.m.


Okay well I'm letting my brother on now...so I have lots of alone time to write this. I really don't even feel like writing, but I have nothing else to do...

I go home Monday...it's Friday...I am NOT happy. Plus today kinda sucked anyway.

Last night I didn't remember to go to bed until 4:30am and then I had to get up at 10am to go to my grandparent's house.

They own this lil business thing called AdPro and they had a shitload of catalogues for me to file..and so I did...

While I was there, my gramma was working on a couple other things I got involved in too. She made these lil photo frame magnets for Molloy's pharmacy and I had her change lil things here and there...it amounted to a lot though!!

Then she was working on this logo...actually she just handed it to me and told me to do it..I had to scan it in and then fix it on the puter..cept she has NO graphix software and I was dying trying to do it in Paint..

Then after I finished...it was rejected!!

My bra's broken. This damn thing doesn't do anything anyway. Just sits there and makes lines in my shirt!!

I put the pix of my kitty in the computer. I think I took six and three I didn't like..so yeah if you wanna see the rest though, just msg me.

I put a template on Krammy's diary today. I got really excited about it last night and I wanted to do it...but uhmm it just made mine look ugly. Some templates are so damn pretty but I just can't bear giving up my kittie and fraggle rock and stuff like that...I looked so hard for them!!

Teph--I found a template you might like too so uhh remind me and I'll do yours if you want!!

I wanna be online dammit *pouts*

Hmm maybe I can kick him off!! Be like uhhh WHOOPS

Well that didn't work too well...

I wanna transfer!!

I hate college...with a passion...and like I think transferring might help?? A new personality would too. You know...mean people make more friends than I do. Like the real mean bullies.

Oh I just pulled a layer of skin off my shoulder. I feel like goldmember!!! MOLEYMOLEYMOLEY...uhmm no. But yuck it's all nasty. But at least the boo-boo is getting better! Mi pupa...

You wanna know something? My gramma littered today! I got all angry...

I think I'm gonna rest for a few mins now!!

wow umm I slep and ..I can't member anything now!

Toodles!

Oh my..I just woke up next to the computer and it's 11am!! and so...I post this now...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com