newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Harry Potty
2003-01-06 @ 6:34 p.m.


I just watched Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone!! GO ME!!!

I know...I'm super cool. But I do have a few things to say about this movie.

First off, the wannabe evil guy who actually wasn't looked very similar to Trent Reznor which troubled me because...well he was not attractive.

Secondly, they celebrated Christmas in this movie. Now I understand...actually I don't understand anything. They're wizards...NOT Christian..maybe that's why all the Christian bastards were gettin all heated about the Harry Potty cuz they had Christmas trees and all!! Stick to your own religion, beeyatches!! Actually it didn't really bother me that much at all...

What did bother me was that no one got any ass in the movie..

I hate movies like that!!

Even there was that girl with that horrid name..you could TELL she wanted Harry's peepee, but alas, there was not even a seductive wink!! Except for Harry winking at himself in the mirror..but we wont go there!

I like Cold...mmm! They're having this party in LA where they play the new cd for the first time..and Scooter's gonna be there just hangin out and I got invited cuz I'm on the ColdArmy but like...yeah I can't really get to LA right now but I REALLY wanna go so I could like...sit in the corner and get jealous of people actually socializing! :)

Uhmm...I did some chores today..which reminds me I have more to do before my mom gets home! SHIT!!! GOTTA GO!!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com