newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Come make me your wife
2003-01-08 @ 12:56 p.m.


I wish I was a bird...so I could fly far away from everything...and shit on anyone or anything that pissed me off...

I don't feel free.

I feel consumed by myself and my insecurities...this SUCKS!

Oh, and I'm adding pictures to the photo album thing under fry babies and familia...so if you want, go check them out.

And someone please fix my spacebar button cuz it's really pissing me off!!!

Just thought I'd put this picture here since I changed the top one :/

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com