newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Why?
November 22, 2003 @ 3:59 p.m.


Man...honestly...why are people so dramatic over relationships? They say they're a wreck over it ending...like their life is over....and then a week later they're with someone else and happy like that again.

I'm sorry, but if you can do that, it's not the person you were with that you cared about, but the fact that you were with someone. You're in love with being in love.

I think people just act tore up about relationships because it's socialized like that...even if they don't give a shit.

It's just the drama....it's crazy...if you don't care, don't fool yourself into believing that you do. It's just too fake.

I have a hangover.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com