newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Bye for a few.
July 27, 2003 @ 1:31 a.m.


I can't sleep :(

I'm going to breakfast at my Dad's house tomorrow morning. I guess my grandfather's Aunt from Florida is up visiting, so it's a big party or something. A big party with sausages and french toast.

Then tomorrow evening I'm leaving for Florida! I won't be back until Thursday night.

I'm sad...someone cheer me up!

Hmm..how do you go about asking someone for money? I'm scared! And cold. And want to go to bed.

Dum duh dum.

Well, I'll miss you guys. I'd tell you individually, but I'm not really talking to anyone. I'll even miss work! Even though it's inventory week! Can you tell I really don't want to go? There's no reason I should be this nervous just to see family, but...I dunno. It's just bad.

So that's pretty much everything I have to say. Have a good week. Buh bye.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com