newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
There's a metallic penis in her labret!
July 24, 2003 @ 10:42 p.m.


Aww Krammy just pierced her labret! I'm all excited for her, but I don't think she is. Not yet, anyway! But the first night I had mine done, I was all depressed too. Post-piercing depression!

She (and I both) had some trouble getting it through the holes, but eventually (after some pretty horrid popping noises) it went thru and the ball got screwed on! So YAY!

It's all good :) amen.



All they want is just a hug! :P

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com