newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Aint nobody over here gonna be robbin no bank
June 16, 2003 @ 8:05 p.m.


Ohhh....well Jersey is gone. My brother just took him out for a ride and I was talkin to my mom and she's all upset because he was taking him to give him away. Didn't even freakin tell me! So the dog's gone now...

And according to my mom, Chris is moving out tomorrow. He showed me where he was moving, but definitely neglected to tell me that it was happening TOMORROW. I just thought it was one of those "I'm gonna.." things that never actually happen. I guess I was wrong.

"Set it Off" is on! I remember when I was in 7th grade all the "cool" 8th graders had this movie down as their favorite in the yearbook. I think I might actually go watch it in a few.

I just thought I'd let you guys in a lil bit. It is true tho, everyone is slackin on diaries and stuff.

I was more bored today than I've been in a long time.

Later (insta)gators.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com