newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
My first time 'clubbin' ...=/
June 13, 2003 @ 4:02 p.m.


Aww...yesterday was crazy.

Chris wanted to take me out, so my first reaction was "no" but then I realized that I'm boring and don't do anything, so I just went.

Before we even left the house we got in a fight, so that shoulda given me a clue...but it didn't. He wanted me to drive, and I've never driven his car before and it's been lowered so low he can barely make it over speedbumps, AND it was dark and raining outside, so I really didn't wanna hear him yelling at how I can't drive...

I ended up driving anyway. He had me turn the wrong way onto a one way street...that was exciting. Then I bottomed out because I turned into a parking lot and there was a lil ridge where the sidewalk met the pavement. Needless to say he didn't appreciate that too much.

For those of you who know, we went to the Mad Hatter...it was disgusting. You could barely move in there, and it was too loud to hold a conversation...so there were just barely-dressed girls grinding with horny guys. Since it was so crowded there, I didn't feel so alone...I just stood there and watched Dudley make out with his girlfriend. And Chris bought me some drinks, but I had a big X on my hand meaning I was under 21, so I had to kinda crouch down and gulp the shit as fast as I could. Something that was kinda depressing was that I didn't feel any of it...

Next we went to The Loft...There weren't so many people there, but it was still just as loud...and it only gave me a chance to feel all awkward and out of place...in my fraggle rock shirt...Here there were some desperate men, as I was often left alone. This one pack of three black guys kept hittin on me, but the third one Ryan Grady screamed at...tellin him I was his sister. Although I don't really know the kid, I appreciated him stickin up for me.

Later on I was sittin with Chris and these girls at the bar drinkin s'more and the guy behind me asked to take me home to "get to know me better." I tried not to laugh at him, but it was really hard to resist, so I just told him I was with someone and he gave me the pound...Then I told Chris about it and he flipped out. I was tryin to get him to calm down, but he likes fighting, so he was glaring at the guy, and then the guy turned to this other girl that my bro usta get with and he asked to take her home. Chris screamed at the kid, then smiled and kept sayin "it's cool, it's cool."

We went to the Acropolis...diner...at 4am...made a MESS. The girls we were with I could tell were embarassed, especially at Chris cuz he made so many messes, and kept fallin over backwards on his chair. I flicked some water on him so next thing I know he filled up his mouth with water and spit it at me. I was so soaked...NOT cool.

Then uhh stuff and stuff and he was drivin wayyyyyyyy too fast in the rain, drunk....ahh I wasn't liking it. But so is life...and hmm that was my night.

Oh I kinda forgot to mention that I got incredibly pissed off at him a couple times, so I was a lil bitch for half the night, until we got home and then I was bitchy again..and he got into all that mushy "I love you" crap.

I gotta go tho cuz my pappy's coming over.

One thing's for sure, I'm never going out with him to a club again.

Peeeaaaaaaaaace

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com