newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Second day at work!
May 28, 2003 @ 10:42 p.m.


Oh man I wanna get my lip pierced really badly! You can blame it on Krammy, cuz we were talking about piercings yesterday, and the urge just blew up really big! Like hippo-sized! A while back, you might remember me taking a poll on what to get done. The choices were lip, tongue, eyebrow, or labret. Eyebrow won, and so I've been wanting my eyebrow done. Then I was looking at pictures of them and I saw a couple with girls with thier lip pierced, and realized I liked that more. So I decided...fuck the poll, and fuck you if you don't want me to do it! :) I was prancin around with a hoop earring in there all night last night..

So uhh I had to work again tonight. I was real hyper, but at the same time my body was killin me. I was stocking paints, and did that yesterday, too, and it's a shitload of squattin down and gettin back up, so my lil dead-beat muscles are now coming alive again and they're screamin at me! My neck and upper back hurt, too from looking up and down and up and down and up and down and hmmm. But I worked with Krammy so it was all good! I got to get silly again..it was just like old times!

You are so beautiful...to meeeeeeeeee!

HAH! My mom's on the phone talking to her girlfriend about how I rebel against society and prejudice people by dying my hair and trying to be different, and I just realized she's prolly gonna NOT let me pierce my lip, but perhaps if I don't tell her and just come home one day...she can't say much? I want it to be healed before I go to college, so....HMM I dunno.

Leave me some g-book love :) ..have a good one!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com