newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
TeeVee Time, Kids!
2003-04-01 @ 6:33 p.m.


I was just sitting here thinking...as the fifth episode of the golden girls is on for today. Now I don't mind that show, but I've realized that I've probably seen every episode three times and the jokes really aren't as funny when you can recite them, you know? So then I was thinking of all the shows we watch EVERY day...and I figured I'd share that with ya ;)

At least four episodes of The Golden Girls

One episode of Port Charles (which I actually like...thut up!!)

Two episodes of Trading Spaces

One episode of Days of Our Lives

Two episodes of The Nanny

One episode of Mad About You

I think those are all the regular ones, but we do watch other shows, like right now we're watching Seinfeld (WHICH I CAN'T STAND!!!...childhood trauma...)

OOhh I'm eating this eggplant and zuchinni caserole that's really yummy! It's got chic peas and tomatoes and black beans and of course zuchini and eggplant with this lil bread crumb topping on top..it just reaminds me of my mom's cooking and it's VERY GOOD. Anyway, bye!

One episode of A Makeover story

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com