newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Silly Searchers
2003-03-31 @ 10:54 p.m.


Haha I was gonna write about this before, but I hadn't checked my lil site meter in a while, and I found some interesting searches that brought me up!!

In case you're too lazy to go look for yourself, I can tell ya what they searched for (...I'm only gonna add the exciting ones!):

-disgusting aim smiles
-masturbate while driving
-saw his penis
-diaryland 2003 masturbation OR masturbated OR masturbating OR masturbator OR masturbate (note:haha that one's great)
-the snack that smiles back

Uhh and that's it!! That wasn't as exciting as I thought it'd be, but oh well. The great part is that these people actually clicked on my diary after doing these searches.

Well...that's all for now...BEEP I"M OUT!!

(chrispy's back *SQUEAL* :D)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com