newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
They don't know who we be
2003-03-31 @ 7:02 p.m.


I love some people's grammar..

Haha I keep think this magazine is a banana..like in my peripheral vision and like I know it's not a banana cuz if it was, it wouldn't be so flat, but still I keep lookin thinking maybe it's changed.

It must be the rap I'm listenin to..OH NO TRAITOR LOSER GO TO BED!!

Yeah, I'm tired, but I'm risking my mental health here to please my fans (HAHHAHA).

I wrote my paper last night. It was ridiculous. I got my art history test back...C...lol he wrote "WHAT HAPPENED!?" right next to the grade cuz GOD FORBID I EVER GET A C!! I mean I didn't want one, but oh well. And that's even with gettin some points for bullshitting. Oh no, Nikki, you're slacking!!

My sex teacher was talkin bout Marky Mark today...I'm a nasty nigga. But that excited me cuz Marky Mark and the Funky Bunch was the shit back in the day. That was probably he NKotB for me cuz like...my mom listened to them and I listened to whatever mumpa did. You got such good vibrations!!!

Another dick in the mud, nigga what!?

I just love when a nigga brings his whole crew, it's just a bigger piece of cake for me to chew a hole through.

Yo I found a picture of Trent when he was sexy...and like it upsets me..I haven't liked this kinda music that long, and already we're watching people get weird-looking in front of our eyes. Trent, Chino, and even Brandon are all goin downhill here!!

We had tater tot casserole for dinner tonight. I got excited when I heard about that because I love tater tots, but I got some and it was real nasty.

I heard someone use the word "uber" in real life a couple days ago.

But the meat under the tater tots wasn't even like beef, it was some mix of meat with this gravy and it was gray-colored and tasted disgusting.

I want people to like me, but I'm so bad at liking them back...I'm a bad friend...would you like to be my friend??

Pocket Pussy.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com