newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Sorry, can't think of a description for this one
2003-02-10 @ 7:41 p.m.


Oh, why not write an entry? I haven't written anything important in a while, and will fail to do so again.

This weekend I was in an overall pretty shitty mood. I thought it got better, but maybe I was just hiding it from myself. Or MAYBE it has something to do with my intensely oscillating mood-patterns. Perhaps.

I think I'm starting to care less about my roomate, which is healthy I presume. I'm just really trying to stop letting every little thing that she does bother me (which it does). That and the fact that she got headphones and didn't turn on the tv last night until 9pm...I'm impressed. I just do what she says, and therefore create no problems. Give her everything she asks for, and just don't let it get to me. Good job, Nikki..you really deserve a gold star for that.

Thanks.

It's big D's birthday today, so head on over and give him a virtual high five or something. Those kinda things are usually appreciated.

As to what happened in my day today, not too much of anything except getting my pants soaked up to the knee in cold slush. I always manage to wear the pants that drag on the ground when there are slush-puddles everywhere, but then again, when aren't there? Considering that it snows every day here, they're kind of hard to escape.

I did present my feathery spiral drawing today though. The response from it was better than I hoped, so that's good. Someone even came up to me after class and said they liked it. That brought a smile to my face!! So, okay, things aren't ALL bad.

I found a phonecard too. When I used to talk to Ian, those things never lasted, but now I rarely ever talk to anyone and they still disappear quite quickly. I guess I call my mom every now and then...and my gramma..I dunno..

Hmm...Valentine's Day is this Friday. Just looked at the calendar...Had the urge to say something, but I'll wait til I'm incredibly bored Friday night to write some rant about why I hate the holiday (if it even deserves to be called a "holiday").

Until then, make sure you buy your sweetheart lots of candy to make them fat and roses because roses DEFINATELY show that you care...and get them those hideous teddy bears too, cuz dammit, they're just so cute. Especially ones that sing--do they sell ones that sing? If not, they should.

I'm done...I swear.

Bye bye...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com