newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
WIND WIND WIND!!!
2003-02-04 @ 9:16 a.m.


Haha I'm writing this in the five minutes I have before class, but I just want to let everybody know that I'm feelin' good! I don't know why you'd care, but...yeapipopup!!

It is REAL windy today. My weather thing says it's 25mph right now and today we'll have gusts up to 50mph. I LOVE IT!!!!

Haha it's 36 degrees but cuz the wind chill is 23, it's still snowing!! But ohhhh it's so beautiful and my window is wide open and I'm enjoying the rush!

I'm just in an altogether good mood! Too bad I couldn't have my interview today :P

I feel all pretty today too! But shh don't tell anyone. Haha, I'M ALLOWED MY DAYS SHUT UP!!! >:O hahah *waiting for something*

You think you have everything, but NO! YOU! DON'T!

:D!! Gotta go to class!!

BYE BYE!!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com