newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I'm just too young for sex!
2003-01-16 @ 5:15 p.m.


I really need a new sleep pattern! I only woke up about...I dunno fifteen minutes ago...and went to bed at like 1:30pm...probably before that!

I had a really good night last night...but that's no excuse!

*hides*

ooOOo so now like anytime I try to go to sleep I'm laying there giggling and squealing like a little girl. That's a PROBLEM...I mean my roomate hasn't been here, but I'm sure she doesn't wanna hear that at 3am. She'll probably think I'm masturbating or something! Although....that would be..strange.

ANYWAY

I had ....psychology lab! We get to meet our rats on TUESDAY which is gonna be cool. Cept for that we'll prolly get pissed on. But hey...it's a small price to pay for...getting to pet something furry!!

After that we got out like 20 mins early from class so I came back to my room and tried to take a power nap in 20 mins but uhhh I couldn't fall asleep cuz I was still squealing...so yeah I just laid there.

When it came time to go to my next class, I was PISSED I had to move, but oh well! I got there and...everyone's all older than me! I think the name of the class is "The Politics of Sexuality" or something along those lines. It sounded like a good idea at first, but the class is a 490 level class and me being a freshman...that's a lotta fucking work for a class I'm taking for ABSOLUTELY NO REASON! ...like it doesn't help me at ALL. So I should probably find a different class or something. We watched an episode of Ellen though, which was cool I guess! It made me giggle!

*giggle*

OH MY It's dinner time but I went to sleep right after lunch so like..I'm not even hungry! Maybe I'll just go down there and bring food up and...hide it...YES

Well that's about it then! My daily update is DONE.

I...I....I....*sneeze* LOVE YOU!!!

*wobblydance*

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com