newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Christmas Day
2002-12-26 @ 12:58 a.m.


Whoa whoa so it's not Christmas anymore...and I know you're all DYING to know what happened, right??

OH YES!!!

So here it comes!

Fasten your seatbelts!!

(I'm serious)

Okay...I woke up at 11:30am...pissed that I couldn't fall back asleep so I go online and there's not many people on, but oh well. Donna, Ian's old..whatever, was on and I said merry christmas to her (thinking maybe it would be funny to be screamed at on christmas) and she was actually nice to me. We talked and she told me Ian was going out with Chrissy...which means that he's talking to her again now too (not Chrissy, Donna). :P They're crazy messes, but the more asses to him!!...does that make any sense?

Moving on...

My mom slept on the couch for some ODD reason...well Tyke spent the night (sorta) and he left at 9am so ...hmm I dunno what's goin on there! GO MUMPA!! haha but she woke up and yelled at me for bein online and such.

Then we sat around talking about how much we really had to move...and clean...and JUNK. She showed up with more presents for me! lol I didn't know there were more. It was funny cuz she didn't wrap any of them...well except for two. But she got me..a cd holder case thingie that AMAZES me...it's so cool! And the discman case so..I can be cool, a chocolate orange (which I used to love, but don't really like chocolate anymore so :P), this funky butt luvin ornament thingie (I don't know how else to describe it), a $25 gift card to Hot Topic, a button that says I fling poo (which she wouldn't stop yelling for the ENTIRE night!!), and a care bears button! yup yup so that was exciting.

Then we woke up Chris...and headed off to my grandparent's house. It had already snowed quite a bit by then, but it wasn't all that bad. We got there and this guy, Santos is there. He is the goofiest guy...and he doesn't mean any of it so it's that much more funny...but he wants to go out with my mom and ...believe me, it's hilarious. My mom wants NOTHING to do with him and my brother and I just stare at eachother laughing all night cuz he's so...stupid...

Yah uhh the night started out rough..no one was really in a good mood, but it definately got better when we opened presents. All that was left to open was the stuff from my great gramma and my aunt that lives in Oregon, so we start opening...and my great gramma is starting to lose her mind, so some of the stuff was really funny. We were all making jokes about it, trying to give it away as soon as we saw it...She sent my mom two pair of gold earrings (which I swore were plastic, but after a long debate, we couldn't figure it out), one for her birthday and one for christmas. The funny part was...they were the exact same earrings.

I can't think of any other specifics...and I'm sure you dont care, so now I shall go on...

Dinner was...yummy I guess. At that point my gramma was yelling at my grampa (they always do this) and this girl, Ashley, was mad at her boyfriend, and my grampa had this attitude, and my mom was trying to rush everyone so we could get home quicker, and blahh people were bein weird.

I had some major asthma issues at that point and ended up spending quite a bit of time outside trying to catch my breath. I got a prescription for an inhaler once...but my mom lost it and we never got it..OH WELL!! :) So yeah since I was outside, I decided I would shovel the foot of snow in the driveway since we were gonna leave soon. That wasn't a great idea since I was having breathing issues..and the meds I took were kicking in so I was gettin sleepy too!! But I shoveled the two cars out...not that it helped much cuz we still had a hell of a time leaving, but I tried!! haha it was a large effort to get everyone out. First we pushed out this big pickup truck, then my brother's..thing, then my mom's lil car. Oh she had issues though...we slid all over goin in reverse trying to get out lol.

Then the ride home was exciting..we have like five different options of how to get home and we were tryin to discuss the best one but had no idea, so then we start drivin...everythings good until we hit this one back road that hadn't been plowed at all. It had the foot of snow...and then maybe two cars' tire tracks in it. So we're trying to stay in the grooves and then this fucking girl...with a shovel...she's maybe 16 or 17 is walking right in front of us, in the tracks, and we're beeping like crazy and she doesnt move...not even turns around!!! I was sooo pissed at her. Haha I don't...but...ahh..you..STUPID PEOPLE!!!! jesus so we hafta swerve to miss her...:P

Then our driveway was fun cuz that didn't even have any tracks. We made it halfway, but I had to get out and shovel the rest...and then push the car...which was really hard cuz I kept slipping and ending up on my knees.

Boing then we came inside and my pants came off right at the door cuz they were so covered in snow! My mom got me a warm, wet towel and wrapped it around my feet and I got lazy on the couch....

Then I went to bed and uhmmmm slept and then I woke up!! :) and then I wrote this!!

And I still feel sick to my stomach...dunno why!

But I'm going now!! Tater tots!!

Nikki

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com