newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
crapshitbad day
2002-12-24 @ 1:46 a.m.


IMA KILL EVERYONE!!!!!

I fuckin...hate....AHHH!!

I just wanna blast my music right now...but my momma's sleepin so that's...mm not a good idea!

It was just...mm a bad day to begin with. Well this morning it wasn't that bad, but I woke up at 9am...just for the hell of it...and didn't go back to bed. So I'm sitting around waiting for my brother to wake up...mostly online...and he doesn't getup until maybe 3pm??? Then he tells me that we can't drive anymore because his car's broken, and him being the asshole that he is, totally fucked his chances with my mom helping. Even Dominick was askin me what the hell was wrong with him. He was makin jokes that Chris had pms and of course, that's gonna piss him off more.

Anyway, I talked to my mom n fixed things (a lil I guess??). We were gonna drive my bro's whip to the shop n then she would pick us up from there.

Driving to the shop was another story though...the car was making HORRIBLE noises and I seriously thought like we were just gonna...ummm well die. There was like this really horrid thud...heartbeat like...sounded like one of the tires was completely flat...vibrated the whole car...n we're going like 50mph...AHH!

Umm so it was like 3:45 now and my mom came n picked us up. We had to be back to the post office by five to ship my great grammas christmas present by five. I wanted to go to Adam's to get her like some figurine thingie..and I did...and I think it's cute...but whatever...she's losin her mind and like she'll prolly forget all about it or something. Anyway, we didn't make it back by five so we called ups and they said there was a pickup at 6:30 sumwhere so we wrapped everything up n brought it over... Then the freakin bitch at the counter was looking at us like we were crackheads tellin us we couldn't ship the stuff cuz it wasn't packed nicely. Then she told us it would cost $90 to fuckin o/n so....yup..FUCK THAT!! She'll get her presents...umm never? It wasn't really fair cuz she told us she was moving up so I was gonna split the cost of a winter coat for her...and then last minute she changes her mind? gahh..oh well.

Then we went to go pick up Chris' car...which they found nothing to be wrong with (the noise was just bats in the trunk??? wtf). They told him they'd leave the key under the driver's seat and leave it unlocked in the parking lot, so we get there...and it's unlocked...but no key!! We found this straggly mechanic and he found the key for us ...inside. Yeah, that woulda SUCKED BALLS!!! if he wasnt there.

Then Chris is driving like a maniac...like usual...in this horrible traffic. You know the craziest people come out during the holiday season. Everyone's stressed drivng like idiots n all this road rage...its terrible! We almost got in an accident with a minivan...ahh that was fun. Swerving n such...

We get to the mall (so not my favorite place to be) and he decides he's gonna meet up with a few of his friends there. He was loaning one of them money...so we hung out with them for a bit...then...every fucking TWO feet we step, he hasta meet up with another one of his friends or bitches. It had to be the most annoying thing! I can't tell you how many girls he kissed within like 50 ft of the mall... soo umm I didn't need anything there so I just followed him around. He shows me something that he actually wants, but then wont let me buy it for him!! So here I am without anything for him :/ I was givin him all these suggestions for people...and I think we bought...one thing there??

Oh someones knocking on my door..well FUCK THEM!! haha.

mm Oatmeal creme pies...MM!

After the mall....and all the crazy fucking people there...we went to walmart. I forget why..but Chris bought..a stuffed animal there...a fuckin stuffed animal! I was looking for documentary videos about the civil war for my gramps...but the people there were too dumb to know what a documentary was?? or the civil war :/ so they had..nothing.

We went to go on line..and politely, I let this guy in front of us. He had like dvd player n some little stuff...not much. BUT!! then his card wouldn't go thru. Then he had to run to the cash machine...but the woman wouldn't void the sale so uhhh we stood there and waited. And surprise surprise...the cash machine didn't work! So he ran back and was like...frantic and the woman just...stared at him...STARED! And shook her head or something..with her arms crossed. So then she hadta call over someone to void the sale (mmm) and then took us! hurray!

Then we drove back to Poughkeepsie...gahh n Chris dropped me off at Barnes n Noble and he went to Office Depot and Michaels n stuff. I was looking for civil war stuff...again. Of course I spent like 15 mins going thru all he US history books..then I turn the corner and there's a whole freakin section for the civil war!! Bahhh! I bought some weird one...about weird things that happened during the war. I hope he likes it :/

Oo and I saw Betsy Eames there..a girl from hs..I like never talked to her..but she's nice n all so we chatted for a few. She smiles during everything...tellin me how she hates school...with that cheesy grin on...then the awkward silence...then "I gotta go" "me too" "bye" "bye" YAY!

Then I saw Adam Williams (aka Ricky Martin) at the desk. He's awesome..but I didn't have time to talk to him (plus he was workin) so I just gave him a high five and he looked confused n then I left.

Walked over to Michael's and was all excited cuz THREE people I knew were working! This was like the highlight of my day, too. I think it was after nine so I was really tired, but that place always pipes me up! Stacie was there and that's always exciting cuz...well Krammy... Then Dana, an old supervisor was there. She's cool cuz she just is!! And Jenn, the department manager was there. I loved cleaning her side of the store! It has boas!! and...toys! So they all got high fives and I bought a rocket n some engines for my lil cousin. *burp*

THEN WE CAME HOME!! And even that wasn't good cuz my mom was all in a crappy mood from grocery shopping n stuff. Then we were "getting in her way." ummmm So I started helping cooking n I made this dip shit (hahhahhahah!!! that was the second highlight of my day!!) for celery...and then I cleaned up a bit..and then I went to bed cuz I was REALLY freakin tired.

At 1am I woke back up to mucho loudness and there's like a fuckin army in my house. Dru, this kid who I usta go to school with, crashed his car this morning driving up from Florida (where he now has a house...ahh!) and umm so he took a train up and he was here. It was nice to see him and all, but he was a complete asshole, so maybe not... I dunno then there's like all these girls running around n all these guys and I'm really really tired and didn't want them around? ITS FUCKIN CHRISTMAS EVE! haha. oOoO then this kid thinks he's hot shit err summen and brings a gun into the house...to which I flip cuz ...well that's bullshit. And there's some girl screaming on her cell phone to some guy that she's a model and she's into fashion...which she tries to spell and fails miserably...then of course she hasta give lots of "teehees" to make up for her stupidity. uhmm uhmm UHMM!

I have a lot of frakin work to do. I hafta make a desert...and uhmm wrap presents and clean and make the house pretty for the party tomorrow :(

HOPE EVERYONE HAS A NICE CHRISTMAS!!!

I love you bunches!

Bye bye!

Nikki

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com