newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Everything I miss
2002-12-18 @ 11:54 a.m.


Eck...noontime and I'm still up...

I decided to add an entry about all the things I miss from being little...or as much as I can remember anyway. I'll probably update this a lot when I remember things! ...here goes...

*Fraggle Rock

*Wearing dresses and hats on picture day

*Reading all of the "Babysitter's Club" books

*Murder She Wrote

*"Baggie"...won't go into that one

*Playing witches with Amanda

*Doing anything with Amanda

*Smurfs

*Torturing the babysitter

*Looking like an idiot and not caring

*Chorus

*When I could buy all of my christmas presents with $20

*Making my barbies speak spanish

*Swinging on the swings

*Skiing with my brother n Dad!

*Snacktime

*Attempting to be part of a student-organized play in 5th grade

*5th grade (being the big kids of the playground!!)

*All my bunnies on my bed

*Playing Mad Libs with my grandparents

*Hide and Go Seek with Chris

*My Little Ponies

*Cool 80s clothes

*All that crappy, female, lesbian music that I used to listen to...and still like...(mariah carey, sophie b hawkins, paula abdul, alana myles, melissa etheridge, lisa loeb, etc)

*Playing "suicide" at recess

*Recess!!!

*Coming home with an actual pillowcase full of Halloween candy

*Flinging peas and blueberries at the lunch ladies

*My Gramma and Grampa's pool!!

*Playing with TJ, Mandy, and whoever else in the sandbox...hiding trolls and planting seeds!!

*Crying cuz I thought my 9 year old friend was pregnant

*My mommy holding my hand and rubbing it with her thumb

*Having stale marshmallow fights with muh family

*Going to Lake George with Pappy n being a TAN GODDESS!! ("LOOK AT MY TAN LINES DAD!!!")

*Tubing

*Family Game Night

*The "Retarded Club"

*Stupid Nicknames

*Stretching a pair of my mom's pantyhose across the house with my brother

*Cutting up mummy's shoulder pads

*Middle School Dances

*Playing boxball with Krammy and Ashley

*Staining Krammy's bally stripe

Okay that's it for now I guess?! Haha they're really not in any order...cept for the last three were all middle school...but uhmm the rest was all elementary school! BA-CAH! I miss bein young so much! And I know there's more...I can't think! HELP ME! I hear someone growling...uhhh uhh eep! I'ma go to bed...soon...don't you worry! Haha okay NIGHT!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com