newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Litterbug
2003-01-06 @ 7:39 p.m.


Hmm I hate people that litter!!! No, no, I hate WHEN people litter!! Lots of people I don't hate litter, but it makes me REALLY angry. I'm not really sure why, besides the fact that it's really disrespectful to...everything!! If you're really that lazy that you hafta throw something on the ground ...especially when there's a trash can right there...then...GRR!! And yeah, there are exceptions, like FOOD!! Throw all the damn food you want on the ground, but nothing else :(

Okay that was really dumb...

I went skiing today! With my dad and brother. I woke up at 5am and took a shower and went to go wake my brother up and got all scared cuz like...he wasn't home! And waking him up is a bitch, now trying to do it with his cell phone is even harder, but luckily he woke up to it :)

My dad was sick as a dog. He's gettin old now too. He has knee problems cuz like he shoved his kneecap about half a foot up into his thigh at work one day and then he never got surgery for it. Then he was in a car accident and the keys got shoved into his knees and they never completely removed all the pieces..so uhh yeah he has some knee problems.

He was hacking up phlegm the whole day too. That was extremely pleasant. It was like...rich chocolately brown colored! And then he ate jello cuz..well that's all he could eat and it turned his phlegm red!!

Hmm my Juno is being a bitch! It keeps kicking me off!! Can't detect a dial tone my ass!

Oh, I went skiing in the woods! I really liked that..it gave me much pleasure!! Chris tried to come with me, but he ended up falling and couldn't get up, so uhh he didn't go in there anymore. This one time I was back there and uhmm well there's like 12 or more inches of snow and I was makin my own lil trail and I couldn't see my skis and it was kinda crazy!!

My butt still hurts too...:(

I don't really have much else to say. I'll post this before I get kicked off again!

DON'T LITTER!!! (please)

Think of...lil furry animals!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com