newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
The alcohol grow sand mutates inside of your body.
December 06, 2003 @ 6:23 p.m.


I watch people in my life go ahead, striving for more, but end up leaving more behind them then they actually go for. If that makes sense to you, good deal. The problem here is that people who do this don't even notice that it's happening. I'm watching them and they're clueless. They think it's the other person leaving them behind. But then I start to wonder if I do that.

Whenever I notice something that's going on where the person is pretty clueless as to what's happening, I become afraid that the same thing could be happening to me, but I just don't realize it.

Spiders spiders spiders...in my hair.

On a happier note, my arm really fucking hurts. BUT I got to play with two lil kittens last night. And watched them in the morning while everyone else was sleeping. I fed them hammies! :D

And have a wonderful day!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com