newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Return ti the Five
November 07, 2003 @ 8:26 a.m.


1. What food do you like that most people hate?
Well I'm starting to really like vegetables...I don't know if that counts. And I like very odd combinations of food that most people think are too disgusting to try. I can't really think of one at the moment.

2. What food do you hate that most people love?
I don't HATE it, but I'm not a big fan of chocolate. That's a very very good thing, too :)

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you?
Britney Spears can look attractive, but most of the time I just wonder "out of everybody, why her??"

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find

attractive?
Haha Teph can SO say Manson here...and I'd probably list various members of bands (ie Munky, Trent, [time machined] Chino, MEEGS!!).

5. What popular trend baffles you?
I actually have one for this! There are many trends that baffle me, but this one really sticks out. Don't get me wrong, hail the ghetto, but what the FUCK are those t-shirt dresses that they wear now!? Where do you even buy a tshirt that goes down to your knees? WHy!? I got the whole pants hangin off your ass thing (although I often wondered how hard it was to walk like that) but with these shirts, you completely cover that...it loses effect when we can't see your [fine ass] boxers hanging out!! Although I've only ever seen this style in the ghetto, I have yet to see a wigga try it...and when I do I will probably end up laughing hysterically. I'm sorry, but how can you try to act tough and hard ass when you look like you're wearing a dress!?

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com