newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Teenage Wasteland!
September 18, 2003 @ 12:53 a.m.


Go to sleep bitch, die motherfucker die!

I'M HYPER AS SHIT, KRAMMY!

I was at the ceramics room again tonight...5.5 hours. Damn I'm committed!

Jen is making shadow puppets on the wall and making them eat eachother...lol she's been in bed a while and I think she's sleepin, then I hear grumbly eaty noises and growls...WTF hahah.

Down in the hole we were throwin clay at eachother...that's the source of my excitement, but like it was so damn fun! We were singing and dancing and talking like gay men! While completing our projects, of course. THere is some terrible classic rock out there...but some is just so great ;)

So...yeah..then I come back here all covered in clay (and I mean it's all the fuck over me..) and I just walk in laughing, and got Jen hyper...and it's just been a good night I spose :)

Better than crap I've been thinkin! So...holla at me....and if I ignore you it's because I'm not nice..or doing something else.

OH I MIGHTA FOUND ANOTHER JOB TOO! At the language department :) nice.!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com