newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Hairy Friday..
June 20, 2003 @ 1:26 p.m.


1. Is your hair naturally curly, wavy, or straight? Long or short?
I guess it's naturally messy. There are some parts that spiral up and some parts that are straight...and some just sorta wiggle around in the breeze. This is why I blowdry :)

2. How has your hair changed over your lifetime?
Oh yes. When I was little my hair was dirty blondish and real curly. Then I got a perm..and it was kinkycity. It's gradually gotten darker, too.

3. How do your normally wear your hair?
I guess normally down, with the ends curled under or out...depending which way they go! And uhh it's parted in the middle. And it smells like dirty toe cheese! :D

4. If you could change your hair this minute, what would it look like?
It'd be really long and straight. Shiny and colorful, although honestly I can't think of which colors right now. Probably black and blue and purple. I'd be a big, flat bruise! :D

5. Ever had a hair disaster? What happened?Well looking back on it, the perms were pretty terrible. In seventh grade I got silly putty in my hair, though. I got it for my birthday from a girl at school, and since I was all weird and stupid, third period I decided to stick it all over my face and some got into my hair, and it wouldn't come out. I went to the nurse, but she wouldn't do anything cuz she said it wasn't her place to do anything. So the rest of the day I had to walk around with a big lump of silly putty stuck in my hair right in the front. Everyone called me a unicorn! It was real embarassing and all, so as soon as I got home from school I cut it off as close to my head as I could. Then, for a long time after that I had "spikes", which was real convenient because I had just moved into a new school and had spikes on the front of my head. So that's my disaster, yeah.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com