newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Three in the rectum!
May 22, 2003 @ 12:37 a.m.


HI IM HERE! I know you were all missin me, right?

My brother just made a huge fuss about getting on the computer, cuz he hasn't in the past three days or something. I wasn't home at all from like 4pm yesterday, so it's not my fault! But then after I turned off my computer and everything, he decided he didn't wanna go on anymore. So I'm back!

My hair's purple! Not really actually. A couple people have said they didn't even notice a difference, but it's most definitely a lot darker, and if you look at it in the sun, it's really purpley/reddy. I actually really like it, but it's not what most people expected when I said I wanted purple hair, so they think it's a failure.

Haha my gramma did the smart thing of telling my great gramma that my toenails were blue and my hair was purple, and I guess she flipped. Of course then my gramma tried to back out and say "well not that purple" but I guess it didn't work.

I spent the night there last night. First I just went over to keep my gramma company while Tyke helped my grampa put up a new shed that they bought (it's plastic...like a giant lego building!), but once I got there, they put me to work. I shoulda figured they would, but I didn't, so I was hauling wood and bags of soil around trying not to let it touch my clothes, since they were new and all. Then I hauled leaves around and planted tomato plants!

Then they decided to ask me to spend the night. They ALWAYS do that to me, and I hate it, because of course I'm gonna need clothes and all my girly stuff if I'm going to sleep over, so I told them I had to go home first. We got into American Idol watchin Clay at my house and I sorta forgot to pack, but that took me all of five minutes, so it was all good.

I spent the night and while we were watchin TV before bed, Jim Carrey said "Chrispy Critter" and I got ALL excited, but I had to keep it on the INSIDE because uhmm...too much explination for one night...

In the morning helped my gramma clean the house because an appraiser was coming and she thought the complete disasterous state the house was in would detract from its inner beauty and (of course) price value. So we busted our asses all morning. Actually I busted my ass while she sat on the bed telling me what to do. Not to sound mean or anything, because she can't really do work, but it was...interesting...

I came home and like 15 mins later Krammy called, so she came over and brought the first lil mini tape so I could type it up! When I first started listening to it, I got so scared, cuz I really couldn't understand a damn thing the doctor said. I think Krammy had to tell me every single word to type! Then the second report I got maybe two words on my own. The third one I was a lil better, but I still needed her help! My mom heard a part of it, and she found "three in the rectum" really amusing...mmhmm.

Then we watched American Idol and Ruben won! Bastard... Clay is much more talented, and even though I haven't been following it, like everyone I know thinks Clay's better. My gramma was flipping out last night because she couldnt vote for Clay... she was trying to call Fox and report a mistrial or something because HER vote didn't get counted, but :( poor Clay. Ruben is annoying to look at! And maybe Clay's flittery, but at least he can ...something! ...entertain me! mmhmm that's his best quality.

Enough, enough. I don't know what else to report.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com