newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Wow I have no energy left.
2003-03-29 @ 12:43 a.m.


I don't want to, but I will...cuz Ken emailed me :)

I was a lil lonely tonight...oh well.

__________________________-

Hi! This is an automagically sent email just to let you know that I

received your payment today. The penny made it! : )

Thanks!

ken

xo

________________________

Well I thought that was pretty funny considering I sent him a little note about the penny...so that's an interesting automagically sent msg.

I just took a shower. It made me feel better, but I think now I want to go to bed...because I don't want to get off-track like I usually do.

Soon I'll have buttons...yay.

*zZz*

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com