newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Les Miserables was so good!!!
2003-03-14 @ 6:29 p.m.


I feel like writing again! Cuz...well I'm getting better--slowly but surely.

I'm listening to Broadway music...Les Miserables all the way! I loved that show, even if I had no clue what was going on, for like five years of my life I fantasized that I was Cosette. Funny that my dream was to be a servant for asshole rich people..but hey, it's all good.

I got real into it though, singing her songs when I was alone and whatnot. I learned to play them on the piano too, to sing along to! Mmm call me a loser!! :P

I just got off the phone with my dad. He let me talk to my lil bro, Brendan, again. I love that kid to death, but the older he gets, the worse things get. See, his mother is a bitch, and well, she's done a horrible job (in my eyes) of raising them. You can't blame anyone else cuz he hasn't been to school yet, but I mean she spoils him like crazy and I really hate spoiled kids. They're the worst kind!!

It also bothers me that he wont tell me he loves me. I dunno why, but I always tell him I love him and he never says it back! :(

Oh well, he still made me laugh a lot on the phone. He was tellin me it was real muddy outside so he had to take off his boots, and he just gets so excited. I asked him how he thinks the deer walk in the mud without boots, and he said they get stuck in tar and die. That's a lil morbid for a five year old!! "THEY'LL DIE IN THE TAR!! DIE DIE!!" ...interesting.

Then I heard my dad and him get in a fight and my dad slapped his ass and he started cryin...damn spoiled kids!

Oh I'm singin along to Les Mis now :) (I DREAMED A DREAM IN DAYS GONE BY!!) oh shit...I can't hit that note. I had a dream my life would be...so different from this hell I'm living, so different now from what it seemed, now life has killed the dream I dreamed *tear*...

Wait till we get to "A Little Fall of Rain" and "On My Own"...okay I'ma stop talking about this cuz I doubt any of you that read this have ever seen the play..or heard the music..OR GIVE A SHIT!

So I talked to my professor and it turns out I can do the speech on Monday that we come back, but I'm gonna feel like an ass. Oh well. At least he's bein nice enough to let me do it.

Fantine's dying :'( AWWW!! *shuts up*

I can't write without talking about Les Miserables! OH SHIT!! I just realized, that Fantine's song is the same song as "On My Own" ...I LOVE THAT SONG!! Well it's the same notes anyway, different lyrics, obviously.

Just..if you've never seen the play...wait, there's a movie now, right? I think the movie sucked, though. It's a really good story. And good music!! I'm really gonna cry now.

Sorry this entry was so pathetic.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com