newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Another weird dream
2003-02-07 @ 10:48 p.m.


You were my neighbor...

Time for a good update??

I just ordered four CDs!!! How exciting is that? I had some issues, but they're fixed now. I got a border's gift card for crimmus for $25 so I'm like...I could prolly get one CD, but two would be too much, so that always puts me in a bind. But then I realized they sold USED CDs for less so I was like...FUCK YEAH!

I picked out Sevendust - Home, Mudvayne - The Beginning of All Things to Come, Darwin's Waiting Room - Orphan, and Tool - Undertow. YAY! The total came out to be $22.86 or something...then there was $10 shippin (UGH) so it endedup bein $32. Of course that's more than $25, but it wouldn't accept the gift card to buy used CDs so I called my mommy and begged to use her credit card and I'd give her the borders card and she said YES so WOOO!!

New CDs soon!!!

What else? I took a five hour nap today!! That was pretty ridiculous cuz like...I got sleep last night. I really don't know what was going on during my nap, but I remember a dream of weirdness. I was with Krammy at some place. And then...I wasn't. I was in my room and Chelsea and her bf, Mark, were in there, but when they left, I put on this satin lingerie thingie and rolled around on the ground. Then they came back in and I was trying to hide under blankets so they wouldn't see me.

But then I put pants on underneath the lingerie thingy and was walking thru this restaurant. I found krammy and sat next to her and we were like on a balcony in this airport looking over at all these people. I think I was semi-drunk, and this older guy (late 20s?) was sitting next to me. I had my hand on his leg so he put his on mine and then he kissed me. It was really weird, but then he knocked me over backwards haha. And Krammy was just staring at us like "wtf is your problem?"

That's all I remember, but I sorta remember hearing Mark's voice, so I don't know if he was actually here or not.

AHHH and I friggen was up today to watch Port Charles, and like five minutes into it, the news thing comes on to tell us that we're on high terrorism alert. Okay, that's nice to know, but it doesn't take 30 mins to say it. They just kept repeating it over and over again and how we shouldn't be alarmed and keep doing things we do all the time, but then what was the point of even telling us? The worst part was my roomate screaming "jesus christ" and "bullshit" and whatever else she could to express her anger of this interruption.

Haha I think I'm done here...I DON'T KNOW WHAT ELSE TO WRITE!!

goodnight peoples! Enjoy your Friday night!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com