newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
dumbass
2002-12-17 @ 2:33 a.m.


Haha I just took a test...and uhmm dumbass
What swear word are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

...that makes me sad I think?? Oh well... speaking of quizes, go take mine!! NOW and then instant msg me with your results!!! *burp* oo and uhmm after that long ass survey last night...shane made me fill out another one :/

I'm listening to techno music!! Some of it makes me wanna get up and dance!! Well most of the stuff that I put on this cd I like...so I guess yeah oh a song just cut out!! The cynic project - after the storm...I think i really like that song. Haha I just listened to it, but I forget... oh and I am currently listening to Bondi Drive - Perfect Dreams...this doesnt even sound like techno...oh well...uhmm GAH GAH GAH

This is my third entry today...how sad is that? Actually if you wana say today is the 17th, it's my first! ooO and it's my mom and dad's bdays today and I'm probably gonna forget to call them tomorrow! oOo I just wrote myself a lil postie note!

My pinkie hurts! Ooo my laundry is probably done! I'm on my forth load already today! And I still have more! That's really sad. I shoulda cleaned today, but I just never got around to it...I lead a much too involved..what? uhmmm *goes away* yeah...look above...member I'm a DUMBASS....err uhh yeah goodbye!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com