newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
ranting
2002-12-10 @ 11:15 p.m.


Hmm! Nothing much to write here...I'm eating brocolli and cheddar quiche and refried beans! Hi teph again!! Umm I have issues with a particular someone who is living with me because I don't get along with her and she does all these lil things that annoy the hell outta me but but but but I'm all shy and can't say anything!!

The quiche has too much brocolli in it...in my opinion anyway. And tonight was lasagna night and I was all upset that I slept from like 4:30 until 9pm which kinda made me completely miss dinner. I LOVE LASAGNA!! And it's one of the things that the people can actually cook down there!

School is...ummm something...almost over for this semester! That's awesome, but I don't have a ride home so yeah that really sucks. I hate being this far away from home cuz like no one wants to come get me and they all want me to bum rides from other people and wtf I DONT DO THAT.

Now...now I'm pissed!!! Love the changes throughout this thing. Well umm my old roomate, back in HS, Chrissy is pissing the hell outta me. She's gettin all involved with Ian when she has no right to!! And I told her that she shouldn't be telling Ian certain things because I never slept or messed around with anyone else and like...that shit shouldn't be put in his head cuz he'll believe so. So then about two minutes after I told her, he calls me and asks me what else he shouldn't know about...wtf can't you keep your FUCKING MOUTH SHUT CHRISSY!! eck eck eck uhhh why the fuck am I writing this??

I

DON'T

KNOW

I hate christmas music!!! My roomate's playin it on her computer lol. Okay, this is my bithcing entry! I don't usually sound like this...at least I hope I don't...but maybe I do bitch too much :/ oh well! Uhmm I'm gonna go now!! lol bye bye

nikki

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com