newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
I wanted to believe you would win the war in your head that I did not understand.
March 04, 2004 @ 6:57 p.m.


Totally copying this from Teph cuz I'm cool like that. And avoiding homework.

FIRSTS

First real kiss: Ian

First break-up: ....Ian

First screen name: AIM - it was CrazyGirl(or some variation of that) with a bunch of numbers at the end. YIM - kornmuffin YEA BABY

First self purchased album: Probably Mariah Carey, but I don't remember so well back then.

First funeral: Never been to one.

First pet: I never had a pet that my own, but the first cat that liked me best was Chica.

First piercing/tattoo: My first ear holes at six months...no tattoos.

First true love: Well well well, isn't that a funny question?

First enemy: Max Lieber...fucker always stole my pencil bag in elementary school.

First big trip: My family went on a lot of trips I think....I've never really been out of the country tho.

First music you remember hearing in your house: Uhh...pink floyd maybe?

LASTS

Last cigarette: I don't smoke.

Last car ride: Last night with Elliot and Steve to Woodcock!

Last kiss: I think Mike...the midget!

Last good cry: While I was home over Christmas break...there was a lot of crying then. None of it I would consider "good" though.

Last library book checked out: The Alchemy of Images.

Last movie seen: Finding Nemo

Last beverage drank: Unsweetened Brisk Iced Tea.

Last food consumed: Vanilla ice cream with strawberries and peanuts and chocolate sprinkles :)

Last crush: Uhmm Rick? But pshh he's my boyfriend! YOURE ALL MY BOYFRIENDS!

Last phone call: I don't remember...maybe Chris...

Last time showered: This morning

Last shoes worn: the white ones with the really thick soles.

Last cd played: The right CD in the Fragile

Last item bought: I haven't bought anything in a while...my guess would be cream cheese though.

Last annoyance: My body that is too big for my pants :(

Last disappointment: myself

Last time wanting to die: I don't think I ever really want to die. I just fantasize about it. Much different.

Last time scolded: Last weekend by big poppa when I threw the pillow at him.

Last shirt worn: the renown blueberry pic shirt.

Shirt before that: the big nightshirt I got in Disney World with Krammy in ...8th grade?

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com