newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Put your back into it..
January 22, 2004 @ 7:39 p.m.


I was readin my Social Psych book today and thought about something..I can't remember though. I said that for a reason, can't remember though. No, I'm hoping to think of it by thinking of it, except we all know how that works.

I like Social Psych, tho...maybe that's where I'll focus. It makes so much sense, while other stuff makes sense, we're not learning about the "others" anymore, but now we're just focussed on us. All of us.

YOU CANT ESCAPE SOCIETY! *prod*

I got three new books today: Drugs Across the Spectrum, The Man Upstairs (A PSYCHOSEXUAL THRILLER!), and Losing It: A Novel (a crazy-sounding Canadian book). The best part was they were all free! Our bookstore has a free section...I didn't know that :)

OH! And I'd like to display a bit of prejudice I have. It's for smelly people. Scent, to me, can be either the biggest turn on, or biggest turn off. Think about people you've liked/been with. How did they smell? It's just...EEP! There's more to a person than their scent..I know this, but sometimes I just get stupidly angry.

That is all for right now!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com