newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Dame mas...
January 21, 2004 @ 2:36 p.m.


el_king_sasa: hi

me: hi hi

el_king_sasa: how are you

BUZZ!!!

me: oh dude dont be too cheesey now

me: i'm alright tho...how are you?

me: and who too

el_king_sasa: ]maged from egypt

me: you look for bride?

el_king_sasa: what is bride

me: wife

me: to marry

el_king_sasa: why

el_king_sasa: do you want to marry

me: if you want to marry me

me: that is what i want

me: i always look for king from egypt

me: here you are!

el_king_sasa: thanks

el_king_sasa: we can be husband and wife

me: what is your age?

el_king_sasa: and you are beautifl wife

me: i will be beautiful for you

BUZZ!!!

el_king_sasa: yes

me: what yes?

el_king_sasa: you are abeautiful for me

me: oh, but you didnt answer your age

Yahoo! Messenger: el_king_sasa has logged out. (1/21/2004 2:33 PM)


Lo siento...pero no se que escribir...

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com