newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Oh the [five] creativity..
January 16, 2004 @ 3:58 p.m.


1. What does it say in the signature line of your emails?
"Nobody likes a dirty monkey."

2. Did you have a senior quote in your high school yearbook? What was it? If you haven't graduated yet, what would you like your quote to be?
No I didn't have a senior quote, but...ITS NACHO CHEESE, BIYTCH! :D

3. If you had vanity plates on your car, what would they read? If you already have them, what do they say?
MREME4T? ....perhaps, but no...

4. Have you received any gifts with messages engraved upon them? What did the inscription say?
Like a ring? ARE YOU ASKING IF I'M SPECIAL!? ...the answer is no. Not that I remember anyway.

5. What would you like your epitaph to be?
"This is a tree...Don't go chasin waterfalls!"

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com