newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Friday Five..EPISODE FIFTY FIVE and a half of a few
January 03, 2004 @ 11:35 p.m.


What one thing are you most looking forward to . . .

1. ...today?

Curlin up in bed and cuddlin with my comforter and pillows.

2. ...over the next week?

Going back to school.

3. ...this year?

I don't plan out my life that much that I know of one particular thing that I'll be looking forward to the most, but maybe getting a summer internship? I'm not sure.

4. ...over the next five years?

Getting into grad school maybe.

5. ...for the rest of your life?

Babies...and maybe someday a grownup, too.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com