newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
New Meaty Bits!
2003-01-31 @ 1:53 p.m.


Okay so I haven't written a real entry in a while. Truth is I don't really know what to write.

I kinda regret starting the review site. It's just more work..that sounded interesting at first, but some of these people's diaries are SOO bad that it's just a hassle to hafta read them to the point where I can actually review them. And I vowed to be nice, but I don't think I'm being that nice either. Sometimes I guess...I dunno. It just seems like I'm not that bored anymore to the point where I want to review someone. Maybe this weekend I will be though.

I'm listening to Soulfly..I don't really like them, but I always force myself to listen to all my CDs. Well those I actually spent money on anyway. CDs like Smash Mouth which Krammy delightfully donated to me are happily sitting on my floor at home, waiting to be stepped on.

I had a dream that Chelsea found this diary. I forget how, but I wonder if it was a sign. Then I read this other woman's diary where her job found her diary where she ranted about them and they fired her. If my life was a novel..this would SO be foreshadowing. So I'm gettin all nervous, probably for no reason, but you never know!!

So I might have a job..It's definately not definite yet, but I guess we'll see next Wednesday. I called Friends of Youth..it's about a mile from here. I was told they provide transportation for you, but the lady laughed at me when I said that. She seemed...kinda weird. Anyway I hafta walk down there at 4:30 on wed (DONT LET ME FORGET) to talk to her more..cuz she doesn't like phones or something. Oh she prolly wants to see if I look cool enough to work there!! Of course six hours after I talk to her, she calls me back and asks me when we're sposta meet cuz she forgot. She found that HILARIOUS too. :) oh well...MONEY!!

What else, what else.

I got some Chrispy back! WOOO! Course he doesn't READ this anymore...but oh well :P Last night...he kept me up wayyyy past my bedtime!! ILLEGAL ACTIVITIES!!

So...late night leaves me very sleepy. I need rest!

My box from my Mom still didn't come. She sent it Tuesday...I don't live THAT far away!!...it should come!

Yeah I ran out of things to say. Sorry!!

Bye bye

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com