newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
My Sunday cut short!
2003-01-27 @ 1:06 a.m.


Wowow! The review site has sucked all my energy out of me!! I did this review today on this woman who..made me giggle a lot but god DAMN after I typed the whole thing up, it all got disappeared cuz I was stupid...and clicked a link and then had to do it ALL over again and...hmm. This is skittles, not sexy grammas!

Okay so here's MY lovely day:

I went to bed real late last night..like maybe 5am. I don't really remember but it's not all that important. What was important is that I was rudely awakened at 12:30pm by Ian.

Now don't ask my why, but I had a feeling I was never going to hear from this boy again. And I was PERFECTLY fine with that! So waking up and hearing his voice wasn't a very pleasant experience.

He was whining about missing me or something and naturally, being the coldhearted bitch I am, yelled at him. When he continued to talk in that horrible moany baby talk that my roomate uses while on the phone with her boyfriend, I told him not to call me anymore and hung up on him. GO ME!!

His philosophy was to piss me off so that I wouldn't care if he killed himself or not. Let's just say I'm doing the same thing--except I really don't care if he hates me anymore. Well I guess I don't WANT him to, but if that's what hasta happen for him to leave me alone, then so be it!

Of course, knowing him, he calls back three times after that. Each time leaving voice mails (cuz I didn't feel like getting back outta bed to get the phone..or to deal with him) about how he's not going to give up without a fight and all that bullshit. Well...have fun!

Then at 1pm, my roomate comes home. Chances are if you're reading this, you know how much I dislike the presence of this girl. Not only does she come home, but decides to bring a friend. Because of this, I thought maybe she was just stoppping by to drop something off or pick something up.

I treasure my alone time on the weekends!!

But...I was unlucky. I asked why she was back so early and she said because she had a "shitload" of work to do and wouldn't do it if she stayed home. Well, as it was, I came back to the room at 7:30pm and she still hadn't even started doing any work. What had she done? Watched tv. Now couldn't you at least stay at home to watch tv and leave me in my peaceful aloneness!?

No, and I hate having to take a shower while she's here. I love getting dressed at my own pace and free will...body lotion!! But no, she stands there always staring at me so that I hafta get dressed with my friggin bathrobe still on. GRRR

But I was good, I went to the library to study. Or read...whatever you wanna call it. I sat there a lot of the time daydreaming and staring out the window (they're so big!), but I did manage to get a chapter in a text book read. Now I'm only two chapters behind...go me!

I also went to the art store to buy some supplies. It ended up costing me $30 I think. It doesn't sound like much, but a lot of the things we used to sell at Michaels so I know what this stuff costs, and it's about double the price here. I should have just gone to a store, but when would I ever get around to that?? I had to buy a freakin $7 12-pack of charcoal sticks when all I needed was two!! Oh well--that's what you get for...for...for something!

Oh yeah, today was the superbowl too! Haha I totally forgot about that. The Bucs won. I feel partially upset about that. Not because I dislike the team or know anything about either, but I feel as though I should've been routing for the raiders cuz just about everyone I know was. Nevertheless, I didn't watch the game. I think Chelsea turned on "Stepmom" instead. Girls and their friggin corny movies *shakes head*.

Yup...so that was my day. In a big nut. Like a grampa king kong sized nut. Help, help- I'm in a nutshell! ...right.

I'm done now and should probably go to bed. I know I'll never sleep though.

Krammy and I make a good team! *high five*

GOODNIGHT!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com