newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
A grape-flavored survey!
2003-01-06 @ 9:40 p.m.


*cough* omg before I start, I just wanna let you know that I just choked on a grape...and then burped it up!! Then chewed it and swallowed it again...hmm! Now I'm laughing hysterically...but here's a survey I stole from Randy's (Krammy's brother) maybe girlfriend (I'm sorta out of the loop so I don't wanna say anything that's not true!!).

HERE WE GO!!!

Oh...Note: the friends part is truncated cuz uhh well...you know the deal....

THE LAST...

thing you ate: the grapes *see above*

thing you drank: milky water

song you heard: *waits until the Limp Bizkit turns off* nope, not listening to that! Uhhhh now some Tool song...oh, is this Parabola? I don't know any of the song names!!

movie you saw: I just saw the tail end of "The Bone Collector" ...the last WHOLE movie I saw was probably...bad cuz I don't remember.

Show you watched: "The Shield" last night!!

Thing you said: said nothing...just laughed a lot...

person you saw: I saw my brother and Mikey Dunn at the same time!! *troubles*

person who called you: Oh dear...this is a toughie...I think that would have to be Marcelo three days ago.

person you called: My pappy this morning :P

person you hugged: My pappy this EVENING

person who told you they loved you: uhhh probably my mom

______________

Have you ever...........

Tried smoking? just a pinecone!

Drank alcohol? ooo *guilty*

Played monopoly? god, I wish I could say no to this...but alas...it was my brother's favorite childhood game..so uhmm yeah LOTS

Ignored your best friend? well maybe if I HAD a best friend I could ignore them, but uhh...actually I don't think so, unless online counts...I think I might've done that once...

Watched fish poop? OH YES!! It's so amusing! Especially with those translucent fish!!!

Seen Titanic? a better question is who hasn't??

Played an April fools joke on someone? another "who hasn't?" Oh I had some good ones *wink*

Kissed someone on the lips? MY KITTY!! mm yeaher

French kissed someone? *troubles*....yes

Spent all your money in 1 day? uhmm what would all my money be? This question makes no sense if you think about it...if it's talking about all the money you have, then I do believe this is quite ...nevermind...

Played in a play or musical? Yup I was in Wizard of Oz...and guess what I was?!?! A Wicked Witch! (we had three cuz uhmm...lots of kids) and a flying monkey and an emerald city chick and a munchkin...but I WAS A GOOD ACTRESS!!!

Tried a weight loss program? *program*...no comment!!

Jumped on a trampoline? haha I had a trampoline! and all my friends were jealous! (or one of them was) but like...they didn't understand that it's no fun to jump on alone :(

Converted to another religion? I guess....I usta be christian...and now I'm not!? I dunno what religion I am now...but it sure as hell isn't christian!!!

Visited another country? does nassau count? I believe so...

Found license plates from all 50 states? no, I don't think so, but I did see one from alaska once and got REALLY excited..mostly cuz I didn't know they had cars there!! I thought they all had dogsleds!!

Tried the new pepsi? pepsi...soda's BAD! And it's NOT CALLED POP DAMMIT!!!! *burp* eww I just got some grapejuice there! I think that means my tummies full?

Colored in a little kids coloring book (and enjoyed it)? yeah I brought a bunch to college with me...uhmm I don't use crayons anymore...I graduated to colored pencils! *yay*

Had a bubble bath? Yeah..I used to have GREAT ones but like not since I was 8 or so...and then I had one last august and it SUCKED! I'm too long for the tub now and all the bubbles went away and just...FUCK

Rode on an airplane? mmm yeah I love the clouds :)

Rode on a train? yes'm...I love trains!!!

Rode on a boat? I feel sad for anyone who hasn't...boats are fun! But not sailboats in storms!! *frighten*

Been in a car accident? yes'm!!

Rode on a camel? haha I wish...it might just get me off!!

Rode on an elephant? ooo this would DEFINATLY get me off! ELEPHANT MAN!!! (I'd ride him!! ;) )

Made a webpage? yuhhhh huh click on the thing at the bottom! and you'll see it!!

Played with barbies? Omg I love my barbies!!

Eaten Kraft macaroni and cheese? yea I think like uhhh if you haven't..once agian YOU NEED HELP!!

Stayed up all night on the internet? ohhh many many MANY times....watchin the sun come up!! :P

Shoved stuff under your bed and in your closet to make your room look clean? I was at Jello's house...and he doesnt have an under-the-bed and like...I realized..if I didn't...I might just die. (If you didn't get that, the answer was yes)

Had an operation/surgery? I had laser surgery and they shoved me with novicain and it HURT

Broken a bone? NOPE!!

Thought you were pregnant(even though you weren't)? uhh I don't remember...I might've?

Ordered something off of an infomercial on TV? no :( that really does make me sad...

Called a psychic hotline? nuh uh...but that's okay cuz..theyre all fake! Go to a real psychic dammit!

Watched Jerry Springer?aww yeah...GO JERRY!!!

Been in love? Sure sure, yeah yeah...love :)

Been in trouble for talking in class? You know...I think the last time I got in trouble for that was with Ashley in 7th grade with Mr. Christopher...that's cuz...I DONT TALK!!

Been afraid of the dark(includes if you are now)? I must say...yes. And I still am (only sometimes though!!!)

Been in the hospital (not visiting)? When I was born I was in there...other than that, no...and I hope never!! Cept givin birth to Trent and Rayna!!

Had stitches? Nope, no stitches either!!

Dumped someone and regretted it? Oh well like I have a lot to choose from here....no

Went out with more than one person at once? Please stop making fun of me...NO!

Lied to your parents? Hahahha if you haven't...then I'll bitchslap you! I have no life and still have!

Been arrested? I like firm things...

Saved someone's life? I'd like to think indirectly I have *hopes*

Fallen asleep in class? YES!!! and I was all embarassed too so SHHHH

Been on a sports team? uhh I joined the soccer team in 10th grade I think but then I got a job so I couldn't play and...other than that, NO!

oh my jesus...it's done!! :)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com