newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
500 questions you don't care about
2003-01-08 @ 2:00 p.m.


Consider I think this just took me over an hour to read (krammy did it first) and I like to write paragraphs as answers to survey questions...uhmm...BUCKLE UP!!!

~You Stuff~

001. What is your name?: N1kkilyn

002. Spell your name backwards. nylikkin (that was actually my nickname for a briefperiod oftime)

003. date of birth: 10-12-84

004. male or female?: female

005. astrological sign: libra

006. nicknames: there's so many...I wrote themall out on anothersurvery but i dont feel like it now..uhmm and my spacebar is still acting up so DONT BLAME ME IF THERES NOTSPACES!!!

007. occupation?: I'm lazy now...Ijust gotocollege...

008. height: I think it'slike 5'9"

009. weight: weownedascaleinmy house untili waslike...10years old...sincethen...I dunno

010. hair color: dark brown...it keeps gettin darkertoo!!

011. eye color: someyuckiness...

012. where were you born?: rhinebeck, ny

013. where do you reside now?: poughkeepsie, ny

014. age: 18

015. screen names: on aim? M0ldyLemonade,Ant1queFirefly, MarkIsNotC00L, Sexu4lHe4lin, and maybe some other SECRETS...on yahoo it's mainly kornmuffin_99, but I have like 12 other names too...:/ IM A LOSER YES

016. e-mail addy: dust bunni_from_ hell @yahoo.com

017. what does your screen name stand for?: Uhmm basically nothing...cept back in '99 I thought kornmuffin was EXTREMELY brilliant..and the AIM ones just kinda came tome...

018. what is your OD name?: I had an OD once,but the damn assholesdeleteditcuz my computer broke andI couldnt update it in 30 days...

019. what does your diary name stand for?: sk1ttles? I like to eat them...orlikecool peoplelikeskittlesso uhmm Ithoughtit'd make me cool

020. pets: I have one kitty named chica and she's like a highlight of my life...and I love her to lil bits and pieces and I miss her like CRAZY (almost more than anything else) when I'm away at school.

021. number of candles you blew out on your last birthday cake?: there were no candles on my cake...my mom ordered it to be sentto the school haha and I ate it by myself but uhmm...sposta be 19 (oneforgoodluck, right?)

022. piercings?: OMG I ALMOST JUST LOST THE SURVEY!!! but uhh I have .... 7 total in my ears and yeah I triedtobe cool (LIKE MY FRIENDS!!) by piercing my ankle...but mine didn't last nearly aslong as their's did.

023. tattoo's?: Nope...maybe someday

024. shoe size: 11 :'(

025. righty or lefty?: righty...you know...lefties are spawns of the devil!!

026. wearing: The Cheese R Us shirt I made and some pants from a halloween costume (theyre REALLY comfy)

027. hearing: SOAD - Metro

028. feeling: My butt is still pained...I really hurt it last night...anduhmm my back hurts too. oh yeah and my gums in the back are sore...maybe from my wisdom teeth?

029. eating/drinking: uhmm I just ate Chex Mix (omg if you wanna make me REALLY happy...you could always send me some :P) and I'd like water REAL bad but I'm lazy...so yeah...

~Friends Stuff~

Which one of your friends is the....

030. craziest?: Jenna maybe

031. loudest?: My roomate...chelsea...GODDAMN!!

032. nicest?: Uhmm they're all NICE

033. bitchiest?: haha can I put my mom here? She gets REAL bitchy..

034. life of the party?: parties...uhmm there are no parties..

035. jock?: my brother!!:) oh he's the lifeof the party too!!

036. prep?: *thinks*...Ihaveno idea

037. rebel?: There's a reason I took the friends part out of the last one...I really can't do this..

038. cutest?: My little cousin, aidian is the cutest human being alive...sure, he can be my friend.

039. best friend of the same sex?: krammy!

40. best friend of the opposite sex?: uhmm...Marcelo I guess...or Alex? I'm really not close to guy-friends

041. most popular?: My brother...uhmm I introduce myself to people as Chris' sister...

042. rudest?: si...chrissy

043. most shy?: krammy...or Jessica!!

044. dumbest?: Haha POGACT!!! Talk about pothead....

045. smartest?: Krammy can be my smartest friend!! :)

046. weirdest?: my mom (it's kinda sadthat...well, no, I love my mommy!)

047. has the best hair?: I like Alex's hair...when he blow dries!! YAY!

048. best personality?: definately Chrissy...oh, how I hate this girl...

049. most talented?: uhmm no comment?

050. most ghetto?: Christopher ROBBIN!!

051. most spolied?: I usually don'treally want spoiled people as my friends :/...my little brother and sister are spoiled like CRAZY!! I HATE IT!!!

052. drama queen?: definately Chrissy...

053. pain in the ass?: again, Chrissy

054. funniest?: Stacie has definately made me laugh the hardest...my fondest memory is saying "excuseme" in Atlantic City..OH YES!!

055. best advice giver?: Anyone who told me to get rid of Ian and Chrissy

056. druggie?: Well Chrissy told me she's been cleanfor five months...uhmm so I guess Alex...

057. most likely to join a cult?: Zack...haha Midgets Cult

058. have you lost touch with a good friend recently?: There's always Amanda Bonk...uhmm but I haven'ttalked toherin forever!

059. person you've been friends with the longest?: Let'sjust say Krammy

060. how many friends do you have on your buddy list?: hmm lemme check...199

~Guys/Love/Kissing/And Other Stuff~

061. Have you ever been in love?: yup

062. how many people have you told "I love you"?: oy, I TOLD PUFFIE I LOVED HIM!! haha and JohnDayvid, and Ian, and Chrispy, and Teph, and Jenna, and...all of my family....I guess a bunch?

063. how many people have you been in love with?: This isn't a fair question...cuz..yeah

064. How many people have you kissed?: umm one :/

065. Have you ever kissed someone of the same sex?: I tried to kiss Jenna..but Kevin said NO!!

066. how many people have you dated?: I haven't "dated" anybody

067. What do you look for in a guy/girl?: Things I probably shouldn't, but I'm turning over a new leaf...ONLY NICE GOOD GUYS!!!

068. what's the first thing you notice about the opposite sex?: clothes, probably...and jewelry

069. what type of guy/girl do you usually go for?: Uhmm I'm attracted to depressed gothic guys...but uhm I'ma getout of that! (I hope) ...ohh and artistic guys get me goin!! :D

070. do you have a bf/gf?: no siree bob

071. if so where did you meet them?:

072. what do you like most about your bf/gf?:

073. do you have a crush right now?: when don't I have a crush? ..I think I still have a crush on every guy I ever had a crush on...even if I haven't seen them in FIVE YEARS!!!

074. if so who is it?: my mommy calls Chrispy a crush...but it's more than that!! Haha sometimes I still think about that night with Pier (*gasp*) and uhmm NO I DONT HAVE ANY REALISTIC CRUSHES!!

075. do you believe in love at first sight?: no...it makes absolutely no sense!

076. do you remember your first love?: uhhh haha Dominick Divesti!! the third!! haha oh god he was a sexy one! ...and I saw his peepee when we were like..12!! SCORE!!

077. who is the first person you kissed?: Oh, use your smartness and figure it out!

078. do you believe in fate?: nah..I believe you work for what you get..

079. do you believe in soul mate?: HELL NO!!

080. if so do you believe you'll ever find yours?: in the gutter? Yeah maybe my soulmate was that homeless guy I highfived on New Years Eve

~Sex Stuff~

081. Are you a virgin?: uhmm no :(

082. if not when/at what age did you lose your virginity?: uhmmm 17 :(

083. who did you lose it to?: The same guy i...uhmm yeah DAMMIT ALL!!

084. do you masterbate?: Uhmm of course? haha EVERYONE SHOULD MASTURBATE!!!

085. have you ever had an orgasm?: well that would be kinda depressing if I didnt...YESM!!

086. Ever used food during sex?: I'm dying to see a guy use a watermelon...but uhmm personally? Just ice...

087. would you ever videotape a sex session?: no no nono nononononono don't you know that gets you into trouble...EVERY TIME!!!

088. favorite sexual position?: banana split with a canopy topper under the awkward momma

089. number of sex partners you've had?: does the pumpkin count?? or the "penis"? uhmm one I guess

090. ever sleep with someone you don't know?: that's DEFINATELY how you get herpes!! and extremely stupid in my opinion..

091. name a sexual fantasy you have actually acted out: uhm no...:( I'm too shy for that!!

092. do you talk dirty during or before sex?: Sex is dirty...talk about it...isthat talkin dirty?

093. do you like to be spanked?: By my mom...:/

094. are you a tease?: No,but I wanna bethis friday!!

095. are you kinky?: nah, I'm Kinki...dumbass

096. do you like bondage?: oh yes...to an extent dammit!

097. do you go down?: it'snotunfamiliar territory *ashames*

098. ever have sex with your best friend?: no, but I've hadsexwith my brother and dad and mom...all at thesame time!! =O haha NO!!

099. ever have unprotected sex?: what exactly would you classify as "protection?"

100. ever had an STD?: ohI'm theproud ownerof some airborne herpes as well...and uhm...this survey is beginning to become an STD...kinda ANNOYING!!!

101. if you could have sex with any celebrity, who would it be?: I don't think I'd wanna have sex with a celebrity...cuz uhmm they have sex with everyone..

102. are you pregnant right now or think you may be pregnant?: nononononono

103. have you ever had an abortion? noooooooooo

~Family Stuff~

104. How many siblings do you have?: one real one...two half ones...

105. What are your parents names?: Thomas and Lisa

106. what are your siblings names?: Chris ismy real bro, Brendan and Kayla are my half thingies

107. How many siblings does your mother have?: none

108. How many siblings does your father have?: one sis, two bros

109. where are your parents from?: my mom grew up in hyde park, ny...my dad...I have no idea...on a farm somewhere.

110. Is your family close?: I'm close with my mom and brother, other than that I usually see people on holidays!!

111. does your family get together for holidays?: Uhmm yeah sorta..eventually

112. do you have a drunk uncle?: nope

113. any medical problems run through your family?: insanity??

114. does someone in your family wear a toupee?: no

115. do you have any nieces or nephews?: no, but when my brother knocks some chick up,I'll be sure to tell ya

116. are your parents divorced?: yes, and thank god for that..

117. do you have step parents?: The bitch of a stepmother...Maureen

118. Has your family ever disowned another member of your family?: uhh my dad disowned my brother...

119. If so for what?: because he didn't wanna live with him...

120. did some of your family come to America from another country?: yeah, but I dunno how far back..

~Music Stuff~

121. What song do you swear was written about you or your life?: no songs bout me!!

122. what's the most embarrasing cd you own?: uhh smash mouth...but I didn't buy it or anything...krammy gave it to me...and it's HORRIBLE!! I member when I bought the Madonna cd, I lied to my friends that it was for someone else cuz I was embarassed...

123. what's the best cd you own?: Deftones - Around the Fur

124. what song do you absolutely hate?: uhh lemme think..there's gotta be one...OH! my roomate listens to the Dixie Chicks...Sinwagon I think is the name of the song...she LOVES that song...I think it's HORRIBLE!!! ahhh!!

125. do you sing in the shower?: nope,not anymore

126. what song reminds you of that special someone?: There is no special someone...or special song..

Okay, I name an artist and you give a lyric from any one of their songs!

127. Pink: you'rejust like a pill...

128. Aerosmith: uhmm *aerosmith* i dontwanna miss a thing...that's aerosmith,right?

129. Madonna: let your body move to the music!

130. Korn: You dirty little fuck!! i had something inside..i wish you could see the world thru my eyes...*stops*

131. Backstreet Boys: backstreet's back,ALRIGHT!!

132. The Beatles:uhmm I dunno any beatles songs? Wait...strawberry fields FOREVER!

133. Sublime: I smoke two joints in the morning...I smoke two joints at night..

134. J.Lo: think I wanna drive your benz, cuz i dont??

135. *Nsync: quit playin gameswith my heart!!!

136. Limp Bizkit: I pack a chainsaw!! (WHAT!!?) a muthafuckin chainsaw (WHAT?!?!) etc...

137. Britney Spears: sometimes i run, sometimes i hide, sometimes I'm scared of you, but all I really want is to hold you tight, treat you right, be with you day and night, baby all I need is time

138. Creed: my sacrifice!!

139. Enrique Iglesias: bailamos!! let the rythm take you over!!

140. Good Charlotte: I can't eventhink of what good charlotte sounds like...

141. Christina Aguilera: dirty..I'm a dirty little whore..look at my ass..LICK IT BITCH!!

142. Eminem: Would the real slim shady please stand up

143. New Found Glory: don't knowwhatthey sound like either..or not right now at least!

144. Kelly Clarkston: dunno who that is

145. Kelly Osbourne: don't know any of her songs...

146. Mandy Moore: I'm missin you like candayayayya

147. Eve: uhm ruff rydah!?

148. Aaliyah: *clueless*

149. Nelly: I have a bandaid on my face cuz I'm cool...was he the one with the thong song?

150. Alicia Keys: i keep fallllllin (OMG SHUT THE FUCK UP!!)

151. Incubus: crab nebula!!! :D

~Favorites~

152. color: oo real pretty blue or bluegreen

153. food: chicken and eggplantparm?

154. song: oh there's lots...maybe deftones - around the fur or uhmm NIN - fragile or uhmm some tool songs (I don't member then names..) or uhmm I like music.

155. show: Port Charles? It used to be Undressed!!But I don't watch teevee...nope!

156. school subject: arrrrrrt

157. band/singer: meeeep deftones, tool, nin, coal chamber, sevendust, I DONT KNOW

158. animal: my pretty pretty pussycat

159. outfit: uhh comfy jeans and a hoodie

160. radio station: Krock outta nyc I guess

161. movie: Ijust don't know anymore

162. pair of shoes: I'm pretty sure I hate all my shoes...I dyed a pair blue once and painted stars on them..they were pretty cool but uhh I broke them..

163. cartoon: smurfs?

164. actor: I don't really know any actors..or care.. a funny one!!!

165. actress: don't know any actresses either...

166. potato chip: Yuck I hate potatoe chips...uhmm maybe those sun chips or I like tostitos

167. drink: water..or yummy juice

168. alcholic drink: smirnoff ice maybe...goldschlagger is really good too.

169. holiday: halloween

170. perfume/cologne: Ilike Clinique's Happy, but barely wear it anymore

171. pizza topping: cheeseand eggplant sometimes!

172. jello flavor: Oh I like jello pudding better...mm chocolate with pistacio yumm

173. lunch meat: tuhtuh tuh turrrrkey

174. board game: Life I think...the old version!

175. video game: zelda :(

176. website: clarence the gay canary! ohhh I have no idea...there are lotsof good websites I think there are some here

177. book: silence of the lambs Iguess

178. computer game: the sims?..I think I've only played it twice though..I'm notbig on computer games

179. number: 666

180. cereal: Cracklin Oat bran..butI'm gettin hooked on this Chex Mix now!!!

181. comedian: conan obrien ...sure!

182. dessert: my mom's cheesecake.. err rice pudding OR vanilla bean ice cream...YUM!!

183. disney charecter: aww the fox and the hound were SO CUTE!!

184. clothing store: hot topic? uhh no..Idunno

185. pasttime: going online maybe?

186. teacher: ms ledet too...she was just...purely awesome

187. childhood toy: barbies..n stuffed animals..

188. carnival game/ride: the thing that spins you arond and you stick to the wall and thefloor drops

189. candy bar: uhh do air heads count? otherwise those peanut ones...pay day!!

190. magazine: I dunno...circus? Hit parader? YM? I don't really read magazines (okay, that's a lie!!)

191. salad dressing: honey mustard YUM

192. thing to do on the weekend: uhmm go online :(

193. hot drink: mm peppermint tea

194. season: fall

195. sport to watch: football I guess

196. person to talk to online: now uhh teph maybe? we talk a lot..and she conveniently shows up when I'm bored! GO STEPH!! and Chrispy cuz I love him...but he's not on much so he doesn't rescue me but I LOVE THE MOOO!! Uhh but I can have really good conversations with just about anyone...if they're willing!

~Your Bedroom/Sleeping Habits~

197. what color are your sheets? now? dark blue

198. what color are your bedroom walls? offwhite...boring!

199. do you have posters on your wall? yes I do

200. If so of what? at home I have...thing tombstone thing I painted, a bunch of lil magazine picsof sexy men, korn,a couple collages,aflower I drew, a blob I drew, Coal Chamber, some funny little tidbits, and I can't see anymore!! At school I just have thing's I've printed out from my computer,pictures, and parts of calendars!

201. do you have a tv in your bedroom?: nooooo

202. how many pillows are on your bed? 3 or 4(I'm on it,so I should know,right??)

203. what do you normally sleep in? a tshirty thing and pajama pants or boxers

204. describe your favorite pair of pajamas: uhmm I have this cute lil gray and teal set thingie...it'sprolly the only pjs I have that match..

205. what size bed do you have? twin...I didn'tknowuntil a lil bitago that kidshad bigger beds than that...damn spoiled people!!

206. do you have a waterbed/bunkbed/daybed? no,just a boring mattress

207. do you have your own phone line in your bedroom? nooo

208. do you listen to music while trying to fall asleep? I can't at school cuz damn roomate, but sometimes at home I do..

209. describe the last nightmare you had: This girl was trying to poison me with an aerosol can while she did naughty things tome!! and then there was some kid in a shopping cart...I dunno

210. do you sleep with stuffed animals? not anymore!

211. how many people can comfortably sleep in your bed? one..and that's ME!! I realized I don't like sleeping squished next to someone else...unless...well whatever...one

212. do you sleep in any unusual positions? I used tosleepon my stomach with my arms crossed over my chest under me...i'd say that's kinda weird

213. do you have to share your bedroom with a sibling? not anymore!!

214. do you snore? eep not thatI know of!

215. how about drool? uhh I have before...not normally though!!

216. do you have an alarm clock in your room? yes...yes...

217. what color is the carpet in your room? like this tannish colorwith lil sea green nubbins...i think it's pretty...AND FEELS GOOD! (it's brand new YAY!)

218. what's under your bed? soooo much stuff. uhh every letter that i've ever received, most of the cards (or themeaningful ones at least!) some things Imade...candles..christmas presents..andJUNK!

~This or that~

219. Coke/Pepsi: diet coke

220. doughnuts/bagels: bagels most of the time, but maybe sometimes boston creme doughnuts!!

221. day/night: night

222. wicked witch of the east/wicked witch of the west: the one in the east cuz she had cool socks! and wasn't as annoying as that other one!!

223. heaven/hell: neither...they're both fake ahhh

224. make love/have sex: love love love love!

225. coffee/tea: tea m'dear

226. hamburgers/hotdogs: hamboogers

227. rap/rock: rock

228. Britney/Christina: christina ...uhmm she's sexier...britney's annoying as all hell but I heard Christina is a bitch??(FROM MY TEEN MAGAZINE!!_)

229. swiss cheese/american cheese: american

230. Real World/Road Rules: neither..cuz they're uhh really the same, right? The houses on the real world are always really cool thought

231. Backstreet Boys/*Nsync: nsync

232. silver/gold: silver althought I always break it!

233. Nike/Adidas: adidas

234. McDonalds/Taco Bell: mcdonalds

235. sweet/sour: sweet and sour

236. punk/emo: punk style is cool

237. hot/cold: cold

238. winter/summer: winter

239. spring/fall: fall

240. operas/plays: plays

241. read/watch tv: tv's easier to watch, but books are always better

242. cd's/tapes: cds

243. dvd's/vhs: dvds cuz they have cool special features!

244. old/new: old

245. shorts/skirts: LONG skirts

246. pink/red: red

247. colored pictures/black and white photos: uhh color

248. meat/vegetables: meat I guess..less the veggies are cooked yummy

249. mexican food/chinese food: mexican yummm

250. commercials/infomercials: uhmm infomercials are hard to watch unless they're on dildoes or something exciting...some commercials are HILARIOUS!!

251. scary movies/comedies: most scary movies suck..so comedy!!

252. bikinis/one piece bathing suits: haha I've never worn a bikini in my life!!!

253. sandals/tennis shoes: tennis shoes? some people call them sneakers?

254. dogs/cats: yummy yummy kitties!!

255. unicorns/fairies: uhmm sometimes faeries can look really cool! but i havea picture of these really pretty unicorns so uhhh I dunno

256. water/land: water! until I get tired and then land

257. sugar/spice: spicy

258. black/white: black

259. ribbons/bows: ribbon (oo they sell pretty ribbon at MICHAELS)

260. chicken/beef: chicken!!!

261. colored christmas lights/regular white christmas lights: colors...like BLUE

262. cars/trucks: la coche-racha!

263. Austin Powers/James Bond: MOLEYMOLEYMOLEYMOLEYMOLEY!

264. popcorn/pretzels: prench pried frentzels!

265. hip/hop: hop, bunny hop!

266. passionate kiss/peck: peck, yes

267. WWF wrestling/ real wrestling: real I guess...wwf pisses me off!

268. back rub/foot massage: Oh wow...uhmm foot massages are REALLY good but like, I think only my dad has given me a back massage and that makes me kinda a lil uncomfy, so maybe if I get a good one, I'll like them too?

269. picture frames/photo albums: photo albums!

270. pens/pencils: ooo gellyrolls or my burnt bics!

~What Is Your Opinion Of The Following~

271. Eminem: he's not sexy...I don't know why some people think he is...butI like his music!

272. Virgins: high five?..Mary was NOT a virgin, goddamnit!

273. God: ?is...not...real? <--haha that's krammy's answer but I loved itso much..I'm leaving ithere!!

274. The Osbournes: I HATE THEM!! I don't know why peoplewanna watchthat...it's not entertaining!! Obviously all their crap is on clearance athot topic!!

275. reality tv: uhmm...ITS NOT REAL IF ITS ON TV!!

276. J.Lo: should stick to acting?

277. religion: causes terrible wars and should be abolished...

278. emo music: is causing a ruckus!! some people are all "yay" and some peopleare all "GO TO HELL"

279. Valentine's Day: I think it's stupid people need a special day to show someone they love them...and like it'sjust expected forlovers to love on that day...and it's stupid..so go away

280. Christina Aguilera's comeback: I had NO idea that she made a comeback..or was even gone for that matter...now if the Beatles came back around...THAT'D be a comeback, but like...wtf? She hasn't been around long enough to make a "comeback"

281. homosexuals: rock my socks? Some are really friggin annoying (i.e. Nate) but I wanna have a gay (male) friend...and uhmm...HOMOPHOBES PISS ME OFF!!

282. abortion: Personally I find nothing wrong with it...but yeah, it's not birth control!

283. inter-racial relationships: I'm not in one..?? I don't see a problem with them...I think people who do need a slap in the face, but whatever.

284. murder: happens way too much. And scares me!@

285. death: is kinda creepy n scary too..but dying is dying...it's eventually gonna happen!

286. obesity: is a problem in this country! It depends why you're listening to dave mathews

287. pre-marital sex: should always happen. Uhmm sorry but sex is a big part of of a lot of relationships and uhh so isliving together and you should do it before you get married!!

288. terrorism: kills lots ofpeople?

289. pornography: uhmm I love porn and I hate porn...it's degrading and disgusting but entertaining at the same time!! Just as long as no one's being hurt I guess...

290. fortune tellers: the real ones are cool..the fake ones need to learn how to be real!!

291. threesomes: are probably a bad idea..unless you don't care at all for either of the other two people

292. prostitution: is kinda sad..n yucky..n most hookers are really nasty and why would you pay someone for sex? that's BAD

293. politics: uhmm confuse the hell outta me

294. country music: well uhmm....it's growing on me...:( but some of it is really really REALLY horrible

295. George W. Bush: is an idiot who should NOT be running this country...nicely said!! He even LOOKS stupid!!

296. cloning: I think it's kinda cool...I wouldn't mind bein cloned...oh Adam and I are gonna clone ourselves!!

297. Britney's boobs: they're her boobs, leave them the fuck alone!! Is it really that big of a deal if they're real or fake?

298. gas prices in America: they're a lot of money!

~Name Game~

What do you think of when you hear these common names?...

299. Jack: Daniels...:/ sorry

300. Tiffany: uhmm a really really rich girl with blonde hair and lots of diamonds and a white TIGHT dress (i dunno why)

301. Ben: Folds Five!

302. Maria: this girl's house I went over to in elementary school..she lied to me and told me her couches were made of deerskin!! but she had a phone in her bathroom and I thought that was SUPER cool! (I also performed satanic ritualson her...uhh yeah!)

303. Jennifer: Jenn...the old manager at Michaels?? well she's still a manager but I DONT WORK THERE ANYMORE

304. Nicole: Eisner...girl from elementary school who told me she was pregnant...in fifth grade!!! she said she lied to an 18 year old about her age so they slept together...uhmm RIGHT

305. Amy: haha my mom was gonna name me aimee I think if not what she did...rarrh rarrh

306. Adam: MORGAN! He likes ducks!!

307. Richard: Patrick...lead singer of Filter..and he had gay sex with Trent Reznor...YES!!

308. Justin: timberlake..it's hard when krammy already has thisstuff written here!!

309. Arnold: aaaahhhnald

310. Tom: my pappy!

311. Melissa: Etherige!

312. Charlotte: and wilbur!!

313. Harold: uhmm...absolutely nothing comes to my mind for harold...

314. John: my uncle and god father..he's also Aidan's pappy! He's a good guy!!!

315. Joel: this gay guy from "Undressed"..he wasn't that cute...but uhmm yeah he was a lil creepy..

316. Vanessa: Williams..my grampa sold her a piano!!! and he got a magazine article written bout it!!WOOHOO!!

317. Michelle: Branch...mmhmm and this girl that was in my ceramics class last semester. She was in a wheelchair and I don't know why cuz she walked around, but she was SUPER nice n friendly!

318. Kevin: uhmm Jello's brother!! MOOSE!!

319. Brent: Haha Brent is NOT a common name!! Makesme think of TRENT though!!!

320. Jake: whenever my mom was gone and we asked her where she had been, she'd say "Up Mike's and down Jake's"...I still have no idea where that came from, but maybe she was gettin some ass?

321. Billy: billy bob...

322. Sarah: ohhh my neighbor for a while...I stayed up a lot of late nights with her...she was really nice and Jello went out with her!! but then she like...left me :(

323. Natalie: this girl I went to elementary school with...I bought her a latchhook kit once...uhh yeah and she drew a latchhook on the thank you card...YAY

324. Christy: Krammy's sister? or is it Christie?

325. Nick: Carter...oh yuckies

326. Linda: ohh she was really cool..uhmm I worked with her at michaels and uhh she had this coat that was REALLY NICE...and uhmm that chick from Becker too...

327. Taylor: haha I didn't even think about the dancing taylor..but YEAH HER!! and uhmm foo fighters?

328. Jordan: haah Michael...yeah I don'tknow any Jordan's!

329. Jaime: I think I have a long distance cousin named Jaime too!! or Jamie?? uhh sure...

330. Adrian: noooo AIDAN!!haha I'm obsessed with that boy!

~Have You Ever....~

331. Mooned anyone? ohh nope!

332. been on a diet? haha for half day?

333. been to a foreign country? down south!

334. broken a bone? nooo but MY BUTT HURTS

335. swallowed a tooth/cap/filling? haah who DOES that? (Mike)...:) that just made me happy...and Mike will NEVER read this..ever...

336. swear at a teacher? noooo that's like...really disrespectful and stupid and...yeah (but that doesn't mean that some don't need to be sworn at!)

337. talked to an OD member via e-mails or instant messages? uhmm krammy and randy and aaron and pacman? yeah I guess...KRAMMY YOU LIED!!!

338. got in a fight? with my brother, lots. Other than that, like...no physical ones...

339. dated a teacher? noooo but uhmm my aunt told me that she was engaged to her english teacher in high school!!

340. laughed so hard you peed your pants? haha I dont think so...well I HOPE not..

341. thought about killing your enemy? for a few brief moments of insanity!

342. gone skinny dipping? no, but I wanna!!..someday...can adults do that?

343. met another OD member in the flesh? oh, I met Krammy and Randy!

344. told a little white lie? haha yeah ...every day?

345. told a secret you swore not to tell? I think uhmm...oh oh yeah I have...but only because I thought it would be best (YES I USED GOOD JUDGEMENT!!)

346. stolen anything? oh dear...oh dear!! yes

347. miss used a swear word and it sounded absolutely stupid? the first time I cursed was at my brother when I was like...6 and I started sobbing like crazy! I called him an asshole! How dare me!?

348. been on tv? yahh when I did the macbeth thing in seventh grade I was on tv!!! and like maybe that's it? But I was a damn cool witch!

349. been on the radio? yah I won like...cds threetimes and I was on all thetimes...and I sounded like an idiot..uhh YAY

350. been in a mosh pit? omg I love mosh pits!!!

351. been to a concert? yes..a few...

352. dated one of your best friends? i've dated my mom..if that counts

353. loved someone so much it makes you cry? sure...shuttup, you know you have too

354. decieved somebody close to you? deceive is such..a big word..and scary...I'd like to answer no..(thanks pat)

355. broken the law? omg I jaywalked in NYC and it was like...totally crazy! A real adrenaline rush!!

356. been to a rodeo? nope, but according to my roomate, they're a hot kickin time!

357. been on a talk show? god no..I'm not that interesting...and I'm not having my grampa's baby...

358. been on a game show? I had a dream that I'd be on the price isright some day but I don't really care anymore..I'd prolly just make a fool of myself!

359. been on an airplane? yuppers

360. got to ride on a firetruck? perhaps..I don't remember

361. came close to dying? uhh no

362. cheated on a bf/gf? cheating is BAD..sometimes I don't understand why, but it's still bad..

363. gave someone a piggy back ride? oo yeah my brother always insisted on me doin that to him...even when he was like 190lbs...

364. terrorized a babysitter? oh dear..my broter and I were such bad kids that like..our babysitters would always quit!

365. made a mud pie? OH YES!! with amanda!! and we fed it toher pappy!! He sings country music!! and he was really funny..Russle! haha

366. had a dream that your falling off a cliff? uhmm that's a stupid question...haha no ...but the young ones fell off a cliff! CLIFF RICHARDS!!!

367. snuck out of the house at night? uhmm to Sarah's...and one time I went out with Brian Morgan and he liked freakthefuck outta me

368. been so drunk you don't remember your name? NO! but omg jello forgot my name when I was at his house..and he all told me he couldn't remember...and then called me Mary (which is his gf...BAD) and then Melissa (which was his cousin's gf..)

369. had an eating disorder? uhmm yeah I eat too much

370. felt like you didn't belong? anytime I'm in a group...well mostofthetime anyway

371. felt like the 3rd wheel? no, I'm usually the fifth

372. smoked? noooo I hate smoking!!!

373. done drugs? uhmm shrooms...that's it :/

374. been arrested? goo goo gah gah

375. had your tonsils removed? THREE TIMES!! haha no...but I used to wish I could cuz if you did, you got to eat all the ice cream and jello that you wanted (or so did the spoiled kids!)

376. gone to camp? omg yeah and like...I NEVER fit in and it was horrible!! specially at spratt park!!

377. won a bet? uhmm I hated betting so I've never won like a money bet...I don't think?

378. written a love letter? haha *oh golly* yes

379. gone out of your way to be with the one you love? well I walked into the living room for no reason other than to hug my mommy!!

380. written a love poem? oh god..I have some horrible ones!!

381. kissed in the rain? noooooo

382. slow danced with someone you love? I've only slow danced with ONE person, and I didn't even know him...it was at my uncle's wedding...the bride's brother I think (he wasn't very pretty)

383. participated in cyber sex? oh that just made me think of Lora Haass...I guess you can say I participated...by uhmm making them feel like fools? haha it's really funny though!!

384. faked an orgasm? Meg Ryan style!!

385. stolen a kiss? from the milkman?

386. asked a friend for relationship advice? probably

387. Had a friend steal your bf/gf? CHRISSY!!! haha

388. watched the sunset/rise with someone you love? I watched in with my gramma once...but I wouldn't really say I loved her...

389. gotten a speeding ticket? no license!!

390. done jail time? hehe nope

391. Had to wear a uniform to work? that's why I chose Michael's!! Just the silly apron!!

392. won a trophy? uhh no...NEVER!!

393. thrown up in public? haha yeah at the Nickerbocker Arena..uhmm in the doorway to the bathroom...it was HORRIBLE

394. bowled a perfect game? is 0 a perfect game? ifso..then YES haha

395. failed/got held back? no, I'm too much of a nerd for that!!

396. got perfect attendance in grade school? yeah cept it was bad cuz I had to go likeup on the stage and accept an award and it was all embarassing cuz I was a nerd!!

397. roasted pumpkin seeds? ohhh yes! and I just recently found out that you can nuke them too!

398. taken ballet lessons? haha estelle and alfonzo..yeah! (can you picture me doin ballet?? LMAO!!)

399. attempted suicide? haha go to hell..no I haven't

400. cut yourself? yesss and got in a shitload of trouble for it..

~Childhood Stuff~

401. did you play with Barbies? yesss oh I loved them

402. did you own Treasure Trolls? I collected them!The regular trollstoo! i got a treasure troll that had the treasure in the ear once...I thought that was really cool! and also I noticed that uhmm...all the ones without the jewels had rounded ears and the ones with them had pointy ones! (or maybe it was the other way around??)

403. did you watch Beverly Hills 90210? nooo I thought it was nasty and perverted (cuz I was a goody goody) and uhmm my babysitter's daughter was assigned to watchit for homework every night...NO JOKE...that'sjust screwed up..she was like 7!!

404. did you play Simon? what's simon? is it that game with the four lights and you hadta member the combination? or like...simon says? I dunno..but I played both!

405. did you watch Fraggle Rock? yes....oh yes!

406. did you wet the bed? haha yes..of course!

407. did you believe there were monsters in your closet or under your bed? notthat I remember..

408. did you wear the underwear with the days of the week on them? YES!!! oh god..but not on the right days!!

409. were you shy? as a kid? no...I am now though...

410. were you spoiled? no..not really

411. were you abused? uhmm I was whacked around a little bit..and the belt!! *cringe*..

412. did you go to the circus? ringling brothers and barnumum baley!...err something...yeah!

413. did you go to the zoo? i dont think until i waslike 11

414. were you in a car accident? yes owwie

415. did you build snowmen? yes!!...with big balls!

416. did you cry when you scraped your knee? uhmm maybe...I scrapedit a lot I'm guessing

417. were your older cousins mean to you? I dun have any older *real* cousins

418. did you think slinkies were cool? omg yeah until they got all tangled...then they SUCKED

419. did you think the Ninja Turtles really lived in the sewer? ohhh no..splinter was cool

420. were you afraid of the dark? uhmm yeah I guess..I still am!!

421. did you have slumber parties? no, not really...

422. did you have New Kids On The Block sheets, curtains, sleeping bags, dolls and pajamas? I had no idea who NKOTB were until like...7th grade

423. did you tease your hair out like Tiffany? I still have no idea who Tiffany is???

424. did you believe in the Easter Bunny/Santa Claus/ and the Tooth Fairy? yeah and I was AMAZED at how the tooth fairy got the nickel under my pillow without waking me up!! and uhmm...the easter bunny left carrot trails!! :) ...my mom still signs things from santa...and my dad signed something "santa dad" this year which I thought was kinda funny...although he does have the belly tobe santa now!!

~Randomness~

425. Do you believe in aliens? not really...

426. Name 3 things that are next to your computer: uhmm I'm on a laptop on my bed right now..so my pillow..and my digital camera..and...me..

427. do you have any hidden talents? I can burp? and be really stupid and annoying

428. do you wish Mtv would play music videos? In all honesty...I really don't give a shit anymore..mmusa is better anyway!

429. If you were to star in a movie, what kind of movie would it be? definately a sick and twisted comedy

430. What would your movie star name be? the amazing kramby

431. do you play any sports? n no no no nope

432. what's the scariest movie you've ever seen? okay...now I know the exorcist wasn't scary..kinda corny actually, but when thenew one came out, I wentto see it in the theater...and like I thought I was gonna die in there..and I have NO ideawhy..I like broke into a cold sweat and I got really scared and almost passedout...it was weird

433. what is the best movie you've seen in the theater or rented recently? uhh I dunno..

434. What is the dumbest movie you've ever seen? friday? how high? something like that..ohh scary movie!

435. do you drive? uhmm sometimes

436. what is your dream car? an old something that I will take and paint all crazily

437. do you think your good looking? wtf kinda questin is this? GO SUCK EGGS

438. do others think you are good looking? no, cuz they're too busy sucking eggs

439. would you ever sky dive? ooo hell yeah

440. do you believe in Bigfoot? I believe people are stupid

441. how many rooms do you have in your house? uhmm the livingroom/dining room, the kitchen, the bathroom,my moms room, my brothers room, and my room!! SIX

442. are you afraid of roller coasters? nah, they never did anything bad to me before!

443. do you believe in God? Idon't have time for god! yes that makes me a horrible sinner...but if I don't believe in hell, I'm notgoing there BEEYATCH

444. do you believe in Satan? haha no that's even more ridiculous than god! (to me...opinions people!!)

445. do you believe there is a heaven? oh....right above thepuffy little white clouds??

446. do you believe there is a hell? in the burning magma of the mantle...uhh NOO

447. do you own a pooltable? no although it was a BIG issue in our last condo...

448. do you have a pool? nope! :( never had one!!

449. do you have a dishwasher in your kitchen? yes and it's probably more annoying to load and unload the damn thing than it is to wash the damn dishes!!

450. do you like chocolate? no..yuck

451. who/what is on your 2003 calendar? my aunt made this awesome calendar with pictures of the whole Morrison sideofthe family!!! and Ihave another one with baby animals I think..or tigers or something

452. How many U.S. states have you been to? hmm ny, nj, md, vt, ct, fl, az, me, pa, what's massechusettes?? that too...I think that's it...

453. ever wished on a shooting star? I'veonly seen two in my entire life!! one was at Ian's house (he didn't belive me!) but uhmm yeah

454. best Halloween costume you ever wore? I never hada really good costume..

455. do you carry any weapons on you? I have a butterfly knife...and uhmm...my fingernails and teeth..

456. what is your weakness? trying to be mother theresa?

457. name something you can't get enough of: chrispy

458. describe yourself in 3 adjectives: blah, blah, blah

459. how many kids do you want to have? twooo but it depends on muh hubby too!!

460. future daughters names: rayna

461. future sons names: trent

462. what is your ideal way to die? in the person I love's arms!!

463. how do you release stress? screaming slipknot lyrics at my wall...

464. are you a trendy person? no..

465. are you an artisitic person? uhmm I'm trying to minor in art in school..so I hope so..!!

466. are you a realistic person? sometimes I'm really realistic, sometimes I'm horribly unrealistic!

467. do you un-tie your shoes every time you take them off? oh heavens no! That'd require extra precious time!

468. are you a strong person? haha I usta call myself buff..I guess I'm stronger than a lot of girls, but I still feel weak

469. are you a strong willed person? hmm sometimes

470. who is the last person to e-mail you? Ney sending me LOVE haha...a chain letter

471. who is the last person to IM you? Adam

472. do you hate chain e-mails? yeah they're very impersonal and like...uhmm unless they're funny, then they're good!!

473. are you a deep sleeper? ohhh I can sleep thru a lot of stuff..and then sometimes not...

474. are you a good story teller? haha no, I'm horrible cuz I get lost a lot..

475. what do you believe is your best quality? the fact that I'm wonderful and magnificent! (haha I won't forget that)

476. what is your greatest accomplishment? let me enlighten you..this is the way I pray..uhmm probably cleaning my room or something

477. do you like to burn candles or incense? ohhh I love candles!! Theyre fun to watch..and play with! And incense-wise, Nag Champa smells DELICIOUS!!

478. do you do yoga? haha no I don't believe...uhh NO

479. do you have your own credit card? uhmm when I was young I usta take those lil insert cards and write amounts on them and pretend they were credit cards...I had like a million dollar limits too!! Now all I have is an atm card! :(

480. lets say you win the lotto. what do you do with all that money? evaluate some family members...help them out! (haha i'm so nice) and uhmm then go on a shopping spree and buy all little stupid things

481. do you have a check book? nooo but if Idid I'd have really cool checks!

482. do you like your drivers license picture? haha yeah Idon't mind it...I look pissed though

483. do you tan easily? no, cuz I'm "translucent"

484. what color is your hair naturally? dark brown

485. how many fillings do you have? Ireally dunno...maybe four too?

486. how many cavities did you have at your last dentist visit? one and he drilled and it HURT!! That's the first time it actually hurt!

487. worst feeling in the world? losing your mind and knowing it!!

488. best feeling in the world? orgasm?

489. is the glass half empty or half full? shut the fuck up

490. last thing you downloaded? yatta remix!

491. do you catch yourself using online terms in your real life? oh god, like saying El-oh-el? ...I don't get it..err uhh I guess not

492. what do you think people think of you? that I'm stupidly shy and don't know how totalk (uhmm cuz a couple have said that?) and others who have heard me talk just think I'm weird..

493. are you a likeable person? by some...

494. do you need therapy? everyone does!

495. do you take medication for a chemical imbalance? nahh..maybe I should?

omg I hate myself for filling that all out now...please kill me....*dies*

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com