newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Damn *$&#@*(%)ERS!!
April 23, 2003 @ 12:40 a.m.


Look I finally changed the date format so it's pretty instead of all European and stuff.

This will probably just be an annoying rant about stupid and disrespectful people--just to warn you.

Okay so yesterday or, if you wanna get technical, two days ago was my brother's birthday. He was all excited about going out with this girl that he's liked for a while. I think I wrote that in here.. Anyway, she stood him up. Didn't even call him. On his fucking birthday!! Granted she might have an excuse...I haven't heard about that yet, but that's just not something you do. Now I don't really understand why a birthday is any more important than any other day, but us Americans seem to think they are, and therefore they are and anything mean done on a birthday just becomes about ten times meaner!

I just don't think people spend enough time thinking about other people, and how their actions affect others. I'm not exempt from this, cuz I know I do it too, but I like to think that I try my hardest not to upset people or any of that.

Then there's the Cold message board I've been to that really pisses me off. Now I should PROBABLY just stop going, but chances are I won't and I'll just get more worked up about how stupid some people in this world are.

See because someone voiced his opinion stating that he doesn't like the new Cold material (which I totally agree with), he got a virtual bitchslap from the entire crew, most of them who supported the band by saying "fuck u u fag go fuck ur mom cold rulz ur 2 stupit 4 there musicc." That's not a direct quote, but damn close. If I felt like wasting time trying to find the thread again I'd give you stuff even worse.

I'm sitting here thinking and I can't even figure out a way to express my anger towards them...and all their bullshit, except by saying that it REALLY FUCKING PISSES ME OFF!! ...yeah

That's all I guess.

And don't worry, I'm not neglecting the good people...I know there are pleanty of you out there :D (love yas)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com