newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
Aww the bestest Easter, ever!!
2003-04-21 @ 5:59 p.m.


Aww man, I have a feeling it's gonna be hard to write about last night, but I hafta at least try, cuz it was great :D

Before I start tho, today's my [big] brother's birthday...he's 20!! One more year and he can buy me alcohol!! So I know he doesn't read this, but Happy Birthday, sexy!! Aww you should all send him telepathic birthday messages too!! Or send him a text msg (his AIM name is BoguesMix ...you can text msg him from there). YAY!!

Alright uhmmm well if you know me online or whatever, chances are you'll know I won't ever let people call, or meet or anything, but I've been talkin to Teph for a long time, and my mom brought up the idea that I go to her house for Easter dinner, so then she told her parents and they wanted me to come. Originally I thought no, but then I realized that I'd kick myself in the ass if I didn't go. Plus it was really pathetic...uhmm I never take risks or whateva. MS HUMPHREY TOLD ME TO TAKE RISKS!! haha

So her and her boyfriend Dan came and got me at 3pm or summen, and we drove back to Teph's. I was quiet, like I always am, but...uhh OH WELL.

We ate dinner there, where I was trying desperately not to crack up, especially when the conversation turned to sausage. For usually laughing at everything, though, I thought I did a pretty good job.

Eep everyone was realy nice to me, especially her gramma!! She felt the need to feel me up while she was saying goodbye, while at the same time her grampa was checking me out (YEAH I SAW YOU!!)....YEAH.

Aww we saw the ghetto...which actually made me all homesick...which is really sad, but whatever. It really didn't look like downtown poughkeepsie, but it was all about the feeling. Dan and Teph stood out cuz they're white, but me being black, I think I really fit in well.

I'm hungry!!

Oh waaaaaaaaaiiiiiiiiit I gotta get to the drinking part!!! I had NO idea I was gonna drink, I thought just ya know...easter dinner and then w/e and then back home, but I was really glad we did, just cuz it's fun and then...I wasn't so quiet anymore!! I don't think I'm ever quiet when I'm drunk, though.

Something just popped into my head...Teph if you're reading this...why the hell did we go for that one carride?? We rode around, peed, but we didn't stop anywhere else, did we?? OoooH haha I peed in the woods on the side of the road but I kept fallin down and I think I ran into prickers and have quite a few cuts on me body(I'm assuming from that).

SOME PEOPLE SAY I LOOK LIKE ME DAD!!

The really sad part was, it only took me one drink to get drunk...I wasn't even done with the thing and I was already gone. Then uhmm this kid made me a screwdriver, but I swear he put something else in it because I was definitely still buzzed when I woke up this morning, and well into classes today. The orange juice wasn't pulpy :( That was probably the worst thing about last night, haha.

I'm tryin to remember what else happened!! Oh!! They all got in the car to go for another ride again, or maybe this was the first one? I dun member, but the point is, I wanted to walk, not drive. So I skipped down the road, and supposedly they passed me and told me to meet them at the bottom of the hill but I swear I did not hear a goddamn word of that. So I got worried and went back to Dan's apt (which I was all proud of myself for being able to find) and I couldn't find his car, but I forgot what it looked like, so I thought maybe they were playing a trick on me. After a lil bit I got all scared and kept sayin they left me and weren't comin back, but I was drunk so wtf did I know. THEY CAME BACK THOUGH!! :) yay so I was saved. ...from Jesus...rising.

It poured...I danced in the rain...Stephanie was kind enought to LET ME DO IT!!!!!!!!! lol I was soaked..and yeah purdy damn cold for the rest of the night. I think ...I don't remember what I was gonna say.

I GOT THE HICCUPS!!!!!! Oh god that was definitely the worst part of the night. It was only me n teph, but Jesus Christ I got the fuckin hiccups and was too drunk to hold my breath to make them go away!! They hurt and I felt like I was gonna puke and I put a paper bag over my head...I never really understood how breathing into a paper bag gets rid of them, but that didn't...

Oy, on the way home I bought a pint of Chubby Hubby ice cream and ate the whole thing in the backseat with a fork, cept I kept spilling it on myself so I was sucking it off my shirt n stuff. When we got back to my room it looked like I had jiz all over my pants!! I also got it all over my face (which went well with Teph's lipstick that I guess missed my lips...). But goddamn, that ice cream is good!

Aww there were so many other precious moments but this is gettin kinda long anyway. You guys were the bestest, thanks for doin that for me!! and and and...uhh...once again, I FORGET!! I will never ever forget that day, though....it was so much fun!! MUAHS AND CANDY BARS!

*jesuslicks*

I gotta go before I make more nonsense! Bye bye love yas.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com