newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
69 questions for your pleasure
2003-03-25 @ 11:11 a.m.


1. What is your full name? No no goddamned google!!!

2. Marilyn Manson or Destiny's Child? Manson

3. When was the last time you showered? About two hours ago

4. What song are you listening to? "Colorblind� by the Counting Crows

5. What was the last thing that you said? I haven�t spoken a word since last night, but it was probably �Hi� to someone.

6. What is next to you right now? Oh man this is tough. I have crackers and peanut butter and jam in front of me (breakfast), they�re on top of a speaking handbook, to the right is my assignment book, there are some pens, a lightbulb, waterbottle, stapler, shampoo, conditioner, sharpies, chapstick, pepper, my student ID, headphones, some chokers, and I could go on for a LONG time�cuz I�m a lil messy.

8. What are the last 4 digits of your phone number? 2407

9. What was the last thing that you ate? Club crackers sammiches with peanut butter on one side and red raspberry jam on the other!! Yumm.

10. If you were a crayon, what colour would you be? CLEAR CLEAR!!!! No, I�d probably be neon green.

11. Where would you go on your honeymoon? �Camping? I really don�t think I�d wanna go anywhere extravagant for my honeymoon�I have this problem about spending money on vacations, unless they�re really good, but it depends on where my husband wants to go, I guess.

12. Who do you want to spend the rest of your life with? My mom�.my body pillow, and my kitty.

13. Do you have a lava lamp? Yup�blue and yellow/green

14. How many buddies on your messenger list? Right now�182, but a lot of them are repeats

15. How is the weather right now? 61, partly cloudy!

16. Have you ever smoked pot? Can�t say that I have.

17. What did you do last night? Uhmm I sat in my room and talked to people online, like I always do!!

18. Last person that you talked to on the phone? Adam

19. What are things that a guy would have to have for you to go out with them? respect�and MANNERS!!

20. Who do you admire? The Mumpafish. I admire lots of people, just not everything about them. Like particular people have good characteristics and bad ones, I just admire the good ones :)

21. Fave actor/actress? I don�t really know actor/actress� names, but I guess I always loved Christina Ricci (cuz she was Wednesday!!) and as for actors, I really like that guy whose name I cannot remember. He�s bald!!! He was in some Shakespeare movies�and he�s really cool. BEN KINGSLEY!!!!!!!!!! Yeah, him�

24. Fave m&m? peanut butter YUM!

25. Who makes you happy? Anyone who is willing to hold a decent conversation with me will make me happier than you�d ever think.

26. Fave CD's? �Around the Fur� � Deftones, Cold (self-titled and �13 ways� both equally!), �Mechanical Animals� � Manson, �Animosity� � Sevendust, and �The Fragile� - NIN

27. Dream dates? Definitely something out of the ordinary, probably outside, no fancy anything, just good, healthy fun (n luvin!)

28. Nicknames? Penis licker�GO TO HELL!!!

29. Age, hair color and eye color? 18, dark brown, brownish-green

33. Do you wear contacts? No ma�am

34. Siblings and their age? Christopher Robbin � 19 (20 on 4/21), Brendan Thom(as) � 5, Kaylamarie Joy � 3 (4 May 11th)

35. Who do you consider to be your close friends? I�d really rather not answer this, thank you.

36. What do you like to do? Garage sale-ing!!! Oh gee-willigers that�s spiffy!! I like snow skiing, water skiing (even though I never get to do either), GOING ONLINE (actually I don�t really like that much anymore), doing crafty/artsy things, and dressing up (cuz I�m still a lil kid inside).

38. Dream car? I want an old beetle�.eclipses are kinda purdy, too. Or a big, fat van I could live in!!

39. Have you ever won any special awards? Hmm in elementary school I won the Daughters of the American Revolution contest for this paper I wrote on Pocahontas. I always won those perfect attendance awards, and at graduation I won some presidential award cuz I�m a nerd or something, but I forget what it was called. I think that�s it.

40. What do you want to be when you grow up? I think it�d be really cool to work at an animal or children�s shelter or something, but nothing to make a career out of. I�m majoring in psychology, but really have no idea what I�m gonna do with it.

41. What are your future goals? To take millions of pictures of everything I encounter in life. Uhhh to be a king and loving soul!!!!! And to not eat so much?? Hahaha to be SUCCESSFUL!! �and to live happily ever after

42. Fave music? Uhmm it alternates between alternative, rock, ambient, rap, techno, and classical!! Oh I�m cool now! Probably I listen to rock the most though.

43. Who is the funniest person that you know? My brother�s pretty goddamn funny, until he takes it too far, which he always does, but my OTHER brother (Brendan) is really funny cuz he�s just a lil midget right now and they�re always funny growin up. Krammy�s made me laugh to tears quite a few times, too!!

45. Fave movies? Oh shit�toughie! I�m not gonna answer this cuz I�ll probably fuck it up.

46. Fave mini-series? I usta watch Oz�that�s about it.

47. Favorite month? October :D MOST DEFINITELY!!

48. Favorite girls perfume? I have this lemon-scented perfume that�s cool. I also like Clinique�s Happy, but I don�t really wear perfume. I LOVE the smell of oranges (and orange blossom!!), so if there was some kinda orange perfume, that�d probably be my favorite.

49. Fave guy's cologne? Uhmm I don�t really know any guy�s colognes, but god DAMN Steve Behrbomb smelled delicious.

50. Do you like to dance? When I�m hyper, I love dancing, but I�m not really a club dancer or anything like that.

51. Fast or slow? �me? Slow�

53. If you could change your name what would it be? I like my name�even if all you dipshits can�t pronounce it.

54. Worse illness you ever had? I had chicken pox!!!!!!!!! And strep�that�s about as deep as it goes for illnesses�cuz I�m a healthy duck!

55. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? No, just my body pillow!

56. Have you ever been in love? *Takes the fifth* TEEHEE

57. What is the worst thing you have ever done? I�ve been pretty mean to some people before� I did quite a lot of shoplifting, but I still don�t really consider that �wrong��oh well. I didn�t get my brother anything for Christmas!! Haha that�s pretty shitty, but he didn�t get me anything for my birthday! I dunno�I�m a loser�I haven�t done anything bad. (haha we �did� that guys mailbox!!)�OH WAIT!!! One time when I was drunk, Pier and I climbed in the back of a pick-up and threw old tires down the road and into people�s lawns�hmm.

58. What will your first daughter's name be? Marissa maybe�I think I like that name.

59. First son? Trent or maybe Dominick?

60. Favourite drink? Water, lemonade, juice (anything but tomato!!), and sometimes tea (peppermint YUM).

61. Do you like scary or happy movies better? Uhh neither, really, but I guess scary more. I like those psychological dramas. Yup.

62. On the phone or in person? In person.

63. Night or day? Night

65. Lust or love? Masturbation.

66. Kisses or hugs? Hugs and PECKS�but hugs I guess cuz you can get hugs from more people than you can get kisses. And Chris yells at me when I kiss him!! �NOT ON THE LIPS!!!� haha

68. Who do you like right now? *crushes on you* I �like� a lot of people�damn idiots.

69. What do you think of this survey? This question is 69, BEEYATCH.

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com