newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
New Layout! :P
2003-02-01 @ 12:33 a.m.


YAY!!! New layout!! I'm really excited about how it turned out cuz...I dunno I just like it.

Thank you krammy for hosting my image!! Woo!

If there's anything else you guys think I should put on here (that maybe I forgot??) leave me a note or something!

I do miss my fraggle rock picture though :( they were so cute!! And that picture of the kitty, but the mushrooms are cool too! I made em red like that with muh photo impression program that I'm in LOVE with!!

So..that's about it. It's Friday..

Tell me if you like it or not!! :)

GOODNIGHT!!

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com