newoldprofilesurveycastrings200biolinksbookaimnotesimagehost
nother late night
2002-12-18 @ 8:31 a.m.


Hmm...I just got back from getting breakfast, mail, and some ceramics stuff. My ceramics stuff isn't as good as I remembered! Haha I guess when you progress throughout the crap...the older stuff keeps looking more and more like crap?? Oh well... haha and my teacher...on her evaluation of me wrote "Nikki, you did some strong work here...the biggest downfall for you here is participation..I do hope you will take more art classes-perhaps even clay II- but when you do, you need to work on figuring out how to speak. This ultimately is all about finding your voice. As women we are often taught to stay silent..counter this!" and then all that it was nice knowing you crap. Haha I just thought that was funny....see? I CAN'T SPEAK! Oh well...I thought I participated though. Maybe it's just cuz I'm so quiet that 30 sex after I talk, everyone forgets I did! Yup, that's probably it.

I can't believe I'm leaving..in 24 hours! I just got this feeling that this guy isn't for real though. Technically we hafta be out of the dorms tomorrow by noon, and he wants to leave at 9am, so I'm figuring he won't show up and leave me stranded here...to which then I will sob uncontrollably and jump out a window..all because of some guy I never met!! :) I guess I should probably start packing, but I like to leave everything till last minute.

OH! and I cheated today on the sleep thing. I fell asleep at 2am maybe...I forget exactly what time..and then woke up again at 5 or so. So now I have no idea when I'll get to bed and I should probably be cleaning and doing laundry..but once again, I AM A SLACKER!

OoO I just got my college bill and yet again we owe $13,173 ...how cool is that? I love going to college..just because I get to pay. I mean..who doesn't like handing over their money to someone else? Especially $13,173 for four months of hell??? Only to leave for a month...and come back to having to pay another $13,173 for ANOTHER semester of hell! Mmm well then. And $1,400 for food for me for four months!? are you crazy?! I don't think we spent that much at home for the three of us! As a matter of fact, I know we didn't!!! Not even half that! So uhmm...I'm done complaining about that.

Hmm but what else is there to say? *burp* I haven't seen my roomate in like maybe a week!! Well I've seen her, just haven't talked to her or had to spend massive amounts of time with her. I'm all for that!

OH! I had a crazy dream during my lil nap! It was my brother like blowing his load in my face, and don't ask me why he was! And somehow it was being videotaped and we were sitting on the curb together somewhere and ahh this makes no sense. Anyway, I was running away from him because he was doing that, and he took out like a boxcutter and stabbed me in the lower spine. It hurt like hell and it just kept on feeling like he was stabbing me repeatedly, but he said he didn't mean to. So then we're sitting on the curb again and his old neighbor from 7th grade rode over to us on a bike. Now this was the first kid I ever had a crush on...and I still think bout him sometimes although I haven't seen him in six years or so. Anyway, he was talking to Chris and I was trying to get his attention with a sad puppy dog face to come with us to wherever we were going so I wouldn't be alone with Chris. He understood, and tried to get my brother to say he could come, but he was all "No, we wanna be alone." So then he shrugged at me and rode away. Then Chris made me get into this minivan full of people (I didn't know) and he killed me (I don't remember how). But in the background...kinda like it was a movie, they were playing the margaritaville song...whatever it's called. Wasted away again in margaritaville!! Okay so that was a lil strange, yes. Haha he'll probably read this some day and never talk to me again. Chris, you're a pimp!!

I think...I am done...I will put on some music and do some work!! YES!

I'M GOING HOME TOMORROW!!! *creams myself*

:P okay bye bye!

-The Amazing Kramby (patty?)

<< || >>

.oO Dig Into The Past Oo.
WEEE - February 12, 2005
- - August 01, 2004
Goodbye - April 22, 2004
- - March 12, 2004
The spiderman flies five fighters - March 05, 2004

join my Notify List and get email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com